4.8 5 0 133 133

method Peppermint Vanilla Foaming Hand Wash

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 133 Reviews

This all-natural wash will leave hands soft, clean, and smelling like a spicy-sweet wintery treat.

Reviews

Jane (Penndel)

  • 0 Review
  • 0 Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

I’ve written to method to tell them I love Thier products. I’ve used hand soap, kitchen and bath cleaner,dish soap and body wash. They are good smelling and work well. The thing I love most is I don’t have to worry about cancer and toxic ingredients. I’m sure method has noticed a spike in sales since I found them...

Linda (Racine)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/2/2019 Home Tested with free product

Loved the smell felt clean nice design and no harsh chemicals

Erica (Newbury Park)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 10 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
3/1/2019 Home Tested with free product

This hand soap smells so good. I like that it is a natural product with no harmful ingredients to pollute the environment

Heather (Hagerstown)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/28/2019 Home Tested with free product

I found this when I was at Walgreens and actually love the smell. I’m on my 2nd bottle at home and almost done with the 1st bottle at work.

Nicole (Pendleton)

  • 27 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 52 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/27/2019 Home Tested with free product

This soap has a great feel to it, foams up really well and easily. The best part though is the scent, oh so heavenly, a clean peppermint with a sweet Vanilla that lightly lasts after rinsing.

Dianna (Orange)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 6 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/26/2019 Home Tested with free product

Method products are awesome! The vanilla smell is great! These are great to have in youjr restrooms.

Lisa (N.A.)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/24/2019 Home Tested with free product

Works and smells absolutely wonderful! Will definitely get this again!

Mary (Middleton)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 2 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love the scent. Light but stays with you for a long time. You know your hands are clean. The bottle is prettier then the usual . It looks nine.

Donna (Ypsilanti)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/23/2019 Home Tested with free product

Daughter gave to me. Im not big on natural but this prooduct rocks rinses clean smells amazing and leaves hands soft

Lissa (Homestead)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
2/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is a great product to wash your hands it makes the right amount of foam and it especially leaves my hands smelling pretty good and clean

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products