4.8 5 0 62 62

method Peppermint Vanilla Foaming Hand Wash

  • 4.8 out of 5 from
  • 62 Reviews

This all-natural wash will leave hands soft, clean, and smelling like a spicy-sweet wintery treat.

Reviews

Cyndie (Liberty Township)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/22/2019 Home Tested with free product

Loved this product! Lots of bubbles and left hands smelling wonderful!

Meisha (Redding)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

I enjoyed the foamy lather, smells nice not too strong left hands feeling clean. Seems to dry out my skin

Danielle (Lantana)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love this soap!!! Smells amazing and lasts long!

Hamada (Rockingham)

  • 16 Reviews
  • 1 Upload
  • 231 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/21/2019 Home Tested with free product

By far the best smelling hand wash that I have ever use plus it leaves your hands clean and smooth and refreshing looking and I love the bottle that it comes in very stylish

Heather (Portland)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 26 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

Love this soap! Funny to be reviewing a soap with such excitement, but this is really great! Prerfect amount of vanilla fragrance with the lightness of foam. It’s great to me with the foam there is not heavy sticky residue left behind. Just clean, soft hands!

Mary (Portsmouth)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

This hand foam soap I like it smells really good and its not a strong smell its perfect.I like that when it comes out of the pump it's a good smelling foam. After you rinse it off your hands smell amazing

Donna (Poway)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/20/2019 Home Tested with free product

This hand washing soap was introduced to me by a friend we were visiting and this heavenly scented liquid hand soap smelled amazing and the scent made my hands smell great I noticed myself and my granddaughters took alittle more time washing our hands which is great since it is flu season It was perfect for the holiday season also. I must have made a big deal about the soap because the following day my friend showed up to the house with a hand soap for myself and family and all those who visit this holiday season also made great comments about our hand soap. I feel lime our hands got a great clean from my new favorite hand3 soap

Kelsey (Tulsa)

  • 7 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 17 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

I looove the smell of this hand soap! Will buy every time I run out!

Alisha (Johnson City)

  • 8 Reviews
  • 0 Upload
  • 13 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

I tried this hand soap and woe what a huge difference. My skin didn't get dry and itchy and my hands just felt clean.

ROBYN (Manhattan)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 5 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
1/19/2019 Home Tested with free product

This product has wonderful smell and makes my hand feel very soft and clean. I love using this product everyday as much as I can.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products