Parent's Choice Premium Section Plate

4.7 5 0 65 65 Bring an elegant sense of contemporary style to the dining room, kitchen, or even the breakfast nook with this everyday stoneware like section plate. A nice choice when training your big kids to dine like adults.
Parent's Choice Premium Section Plate

Reviews

14/08/2020
Never got the product
The product never came so how m I going to review it.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/08/2020
lovely
I love this plate it makes it simple for me as a mom
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2020
love it
Liked the color and style of the plate. I've got a picky eater that doesn't like her food to touch. The thickness and weight of it was perfect. I would definitely recommend this product :)
  • Home Tested with free product
06/08/2020
Convenient for on the go!
I received my Parent's Choice Premium Section Plate sooner than expected. My son loved them and the little useful fork that comes with it. The plates go perfectly together to form a convenient to-go container. The one concern I had was that it is made from a very thin plastic that my son broke just by playing with it.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/07/2020
I never received this plate to sample so I went out and bought one and I really like it
  • Home Tested with free product
27/07/2020
Premium plate
Plate is a nice addition. Kid friendly and cute design for tiny toddler hands
  • Home Tested with free product
24/07/2020
Perfect
I love the way its perfect for my little nugget but blends in nicely with my other dining dishes. Easy divider for the food not touching and easy cleaning! Highly recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2020
My review
I think the parents premium section plate is sturdy and fun to use. My child likes it too.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/07/2020
My review
My review for the parents choice premium section plate is excellent and I recommend this to others
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Good portions
I thought the sectional plate was very nice I love how the proportions are generally place for the baby
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
stackable plates
The product material is really light which is great on the go. The one thing though is the plates over lap so you can only store snacks on the top. Wish there was either a fork or spoon in each spot so it is shareable with other kids!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Picky
This plate is great especially for those picky kids that dont like their food to touch.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Great quality!
Toddler loves the divided plate and I love the sturdiness and how easy it is to wash, great quality
  • Home Tested with free product
22/07/2020
Children's Preference Parents Choice
Very thankful to receive Parents Choice Premium Section Plate! The plate is sturdy and prevents food from touching and/or mixing and running together which is very important to our young son as he enjoys independent eating. Innovative quality design with children's preference and fun style! Impressive creative design.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/07/2020
Great product!
Great product! I love the durability of the plastic. It's also lightweight so I can carry it in my bag wherever I go. The fork is a nice addition as well. Great for pre planning meals and having them ready.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products