4.6 5 0 59 59
Sensationail Gel Polish Starter Kit Raspberry Wine
  • 4.6 from
  • 59 Reviews

Reviews

05/12/2019
Super easy and very pretty.
The light could be a bit bigger but overall it was easy to set up, easy to use, clear instructions, the polish turned out very nice, shiny and smooth! The color is beautiful and perfect for fall and holidays!
  • Home Tested with free product
05/12/2019
Awesome DIY!
Loved how easy it was! I was amazed at how quick my nails dried/were completed! Great product for those who enjoy doing their own nails!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
Long lasting application
I absolutely loved using the Sensationail Gel Polish Starter kit! Mine was in the shade Raspberry Wine and the color looked gorgeous on my nails and the application lasted much longer than a standard manicure would using regular polishes. I thought this would be difficult to use but the kit made everything so simplified so it didn't take long at all to do my nails.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2019
Sensational gel polish
It was very easy to use definitely worth buying. Made my nails look salon done
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2019
A Great at home gel manicure kit
I highly recommend the Sensational Gel Polish Starter kit! The kit is extremely user friendly and the gel polish lasts for 2 weeks! I had no chips,smudges or anything for 2 whole weeks. You simply cannot compare the gel kit to an ordinary nail polish. From start to finish it took me about 35 minutes for both hands. I was nervous at first,the steps were intimidating at first. Once I got started it was so easy . I recommend this to anyone who is looking for a long ,lasting manicure while not having to leave your home. I used the Rasberry Wine color and received many compliments.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
Sensational Raspberry Wine Gel Polish
I was pleasantly surprised with how much came with the starter kit. It was a little overwhelming at first, but the instructions were very clear. The color I tried suited me well and it lasted as long as advertised. I had never done an at home gel polish before, so it was nice to find out it was something that could be easy to do at home.
  • Home Tested with free product
27/11/2019
A must have! A must try!
I really loved this product. I love doing my nails but since I'm a home stay mom and do alot of chores around the house. I don't go to nail salons and I just do them myself at home. With my old nail polish within a couple of hours one or two nails were chipped. When I got the opportunity to try the Sensationail Gel Polish Starter Kit Raspberry Wine I was soo excited. I have never tried gel polish before and i was curious to see how it hold up.. Let me tell you I didn't have a chip at all. They stayed shiny and the color is a nice deep color . I been using it for a week and half and I'm very impressed. It's easy to apply and the uv lamp is easy to use. I would definitely recommend to my friends and family. Im very impressed with the quality of the gel nail polish.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/11/2019
Pretty and long lasting
My daughter and I tried this together and we loved it! The color is super pretty and it looked so nice after we get it on. It lasted on my nails why longer than regular nail polish. HIGHLY RECOMMEND!
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Must try
Loved the color! I did my nail 1st and had problems with it drying, so then watch a video did my daughter nails and they came out perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Fun and easy to use!
This was a great product for the ease of use. The color was fun, and the direction were easy to read and understand. I wish there were more colors and art work. We had fun, and kid friendly.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/11/2019
Super easy and awesome!
It is so easy to use. The instructions are easy to follow and the polish looks fantastic. I can tell already it’s going to last much longer than regular nail polish. I wash my hands a lot and regular polish chips after just a day or 2. I’ve had this on several days now and it still looks great. I can’t wait to try more colors.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Nail Shop Look for Less
Aside from how much I would save by not going to the nail shop, this product was easy to use/apply. The kit provided everything I needed for an at home salon look manicure, I think next I'll have to give myself a matching pedicure.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Economical pleasure!
I am very impressed with the step by step directions, including tips for ease of use. There are quite a few steps so be prepared to spend 45 minutes to an hour from start to finish. Looking forward to a long lasting look without the salon prices!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Definitely worth the buy!
I really enjoyed this product! It was so easy to use and turned out beautiful! It takes way less time then going to the salon and is way cheaper! The only thing downfall is that the time under the light definitely needs to be longer that what is said in the directions.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/11/2019
Overall I am impressed!
This is the first at-home gel polish kit i've ever tried and although it was a bit more complicated than i thought it would be (there is a lot of steps!) it was fairly easy to use due to the fact that the instructions were clear and to the point. The Raspberry wine color is very pretty, think of a dark deep pink with some shimmer in it. I have been wearing the gel polish for over a week now and it hasn't chipped at all. I thought it was a very nice convenient gesture for them to add the instructions and product needed to remove the polish when you're ready for a different color :) My only concern (and why i rated 4 stars instead of 5) is the fact that the light you're supposed to place your hand under is very small. I have very small hands (I'm a petite size) and my pinkie wouldn't fit underneath with the rest of my nails, so I had to do it in 2 batches which took more time and was slightly unconvenient but I still got a very pretty result :)
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products