4.9 5 0 80 80 Swedish Fish are the #1 Fish Shaped Candy in the World, but these tender and chewy candies are heart shaped, perfect for Valentine's parties.
Swedish Fish Hearts Valentines Soft & Chewy Candy
  • 4.9 from
  • 80 Reviews

Reviews

22/02/2020
great way to satisfy a sweet tooth
love it and we have bought 4 bags of them as a just in case when we have at home movie night
21/02/2020
Sweet Candy!
I've always loved the sweet chewy taste of swedish fish! My wife gifted these to me for valinetines day and i loves them! I love the small heart bites, makes chewing them even easier! Family favorite.
21/02/2020
Very good!
We got some for my daughter's class Valentine's and ended up having to buy more, because mom ate a few to many. I can't help myself with sugary, chewy candies. The flavor is great. Has the same texture as your usual Swedish fish. Great for Valentine's day treats. My daughters class loved it!
20/02/2020
Love Sweedishfish!!
The right amount of chewy. This candy has always been a favorite. I love a good chewy candy. The only.problem....I'll eat the whole bag.
20/02/2020
Swedish Fish Hearts
I love the taste of this candy. I will be buying more of it especially for my great grandson. He love them
20/02/2020
Sweet and Gummy
I love other gummy candies so I decided to try this one during the season and I love it! The taste is magnificent and texture is smooth. It doesn’t get stuck in your teeth like some other products do.
20/02/2020
Swedish fishish
I absolutely loved the Swedish fish! It's easy to chew and a great flavor. It doesn't have that real sugary taste.
20/02/2020
Amazing
I love swedish fish. These were just too cute and so tasty
19/02/2020
Yum
These r the best im hooked i bought a bag and went back to the store and bought more
19/02/2020
Yum yum
These were totally yummy and very festive. I am a huge swedish fish fan
19/02/2020
Yummy
These lol fishies are perfect for that sweet tooth fix. I e enjoyed for years as well as my kids now my grandchildren. No need for Any improvement
19/02/2020
Classic candy
This is an oldie but goodies. Same great taste. Just fun and decorating for valentine's day
19/02/2020
❤ these ❤'s!!!
If you love Swedish Fish, you'll love their hearts! The taste is spot on and they're great to share!!!
18/02/2020
My favorites
I love the chewy fruit candies, no matter what shape they come in. They are sweet so you only need a few. I love that this product is consistently yummy. I would recommend it to anyone is already loves Swedish Fish or any chewy type candy.
18/02/2020
Chewy candy
I really love these their very chewy the taste is very fruity these do stick to my teeth but their good

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products