Women’s Best Fit Whey Protein Powder Chocolate 510g

4.5 5 0 69 69 Are you looking for the perfect daily support for your muscles? Our Fit Pro Whey Protein is the right choice for you! With a proportion of over 60% of Whey Protein Isolate and 35% of Whey Protein Concentrate it will help you to achieve your goals. The production process ensures a high biological value, an excellent amino acid profile with high BCAA content and best nutritional values: 24.6g of protein, 0.8g of carbohydrates, 1.2g of fat and 112 kcal per serving.
Women’s Best Fit Whey Protein Powder Chocolate 510g

Reviews

02/05/2022
Tasty
This powder left me feeling good after I mixed it with milk. The only reason it didn't get five stars is because to me it still had a Chaulky aftertaste that I'm not a fan of. I'm not sure I would buy it after this.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/04/2022
Tasty
This protein powder was very tasty. It was easy to mix with a shaker bottle and was smooth going down
  • Home Tested with free product
29/04/2022
A great protein powder to try!
I absolutely love the rich, chocolate-y flavor of this protein powder. It’s like melted ice cream! My only complaint is that I wish it was a bit easier to mix. You have to use an inverted blender or really shake up a shaker bottle to get it throughly mixed. Not a huge deal, a lot of protein powders are like this, and it doesn’t bother me too much, the texture. I have shared mine with my father and he really enjoyed putting some in yogurt. I think you could find a million ways to use this protein powder! Love what the company stands behind, and the retail cost is not too pricey. I would recommend and possibly buy again.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/04/2022
Tasty
I really liked the taste of the product, I tried it pre and post workout but chocolate for me is a reward and this tasted like a rich desert so definitely post workout favorite. I’d def recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
11/04/2022
Great taste
I received this Women's Best Fit Whey Protein Powder, Chocolate, 510g as a free sample from Home Tester Club and I thought it was great. It has a chocolate taste that I haven't tasted in other protein shakes. It does not taste like powder. I used the blender method and added a few cubes of ice and I enjoyed it chilly. I loved that it's specifically for women and that it gives me the needed protein in a meal. I will buy it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/04/2022
Excellent tasting protein
I’m extremely picky about proteins since I’m a terribly picky eater, but this one taste great and is a good way to keep me eating enough protein. Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
03/04/2022
Chocolate protein drink
This protein drink dose not taste good with water or milk and it keeps the purer texture to it even after mixing it up I think the flavor could be better as it’s a bit bland I would not recommend this product at this time tell they Cana adjust the flavor of it correctly
  • Home Tested with free product
02/04/2022
Chocolatey
Very yummy and filling protein. Really enjoyed substituting ny breakfast with one of these protein shakes.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/03/2022
Women's Best
I love this protein powder. The chocolate taste amazing!! After a work out i find it was more refreshing mixing it with milk over water.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2022
No clumps!
I was surprised at how smooth this protein powder is - there was no clumps even without using a shaker. I mixed it with water as I am watching my calorie intake; however the taste was a little bland - but it does the job and is good.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2022
Tastes great!
This product definitely tastes great!! It’s hard to find good protein shake mixes that aren’t chalky tasting. I would definitely recommend buying this again
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2022
It’s alright
I haven’t really found a great tasting protein shake. This one tasted like the others. Nothing impressive but also not the worse.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/03/2022
Not bad
I overall liked the flavor, I found it a bit grainy even with mixing well. It is appetizing and easy to drink and mix. The instructions are clear and easy to follow. I like drinking a bit before and finishing it off after my workout.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2022
Love it!
I love the taste and the packaging. I know it may seem a bit simple but do you ever feel like those other protein powders are designed to grab the boys attention more. I like how it’s specifically for women. So here are all the things I love about it! I love that it’s soy free because my stomach tends to bubble up when I eat soy. I like that it’s vegetarian because the powdered milk in other shakes make it taste wonky. This protein shake has a really nice taste and it’s not too thick. My most favorite thing is that it’s aspartame free, so I won’t have to worry about even more stomach upsets! I like how it’s pink, you can see into the bottle, has 5.3 BCAA’s, less then a gram of sugar which makes it perfect for keto, only 110 if you mix into water, and it has a nice amino acid profile. 17 servings per bottle isn’t too bad either. I would definitely recommend giving Women’s Best Fit Whey Protein shake a try because it tastes great and is very beneficial!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/03/2022
No Whey! ;)
See what I did there? Lol 😁 I really loved this product. It tastes great and is easy to use. I haven't used it very long to notice any health benefits from the product but will use this until its empty! Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products