4,4 5 0 75 75 New Ambi Pur 2 in 1 Fresh & Shine will leave your toilet clean and smelling fresh. Refill packs are also available
  • 4,4 from
  • 75 Reviews

Reviews

2016/04/05
I love Ambi Pur but have not tried this new product. Please send me a sample to try.
2015/10/30
Its really been a struggle to keep toilet clean with the kids could I please get a sample
2015/10/21
I have always used Ambi pur, but not the 2 in 1. please sent me some samples would love to try this one
2015/10/21
there is no better smell than walking in a bathroom and it smells fresh and clean. I have not yet tried this product, can you send me samples please?
2015/10/14
love the aroma cleans the toilet and it smells good to i do not have to worry about cleaning and smelling good
2015/10/07
Would love to give this product a try! Looks like it could do a good job and good reviews :)
2015/09/09
I would like to tried this product to see if it really works for me.
2014/03/31
I would like to try Ambi Pur lets give it a go !! its a must for your toilet ??
2014/03/26
would love to try this product, please send me a sample!
2014/03/18
Would really like to try this product specialy with my little boy always using up the air frechners
2013/12/02
Will have to get one of these to try out.
2013/11/13
i believe this product is good, neighbours tell me so. well, i need to find out for myself. htc send me a sample to try
2013/09/19
always been using the ambi pur bir not yet the 2 in 1. please send to try.
2013/05/03
PURE BLISS I RECOMMENDED IT AT WORK AND IT WAS A HANDY PRODUCT TO BUY FRESH AND CLEAN
2013/05/01
Ambi pure is the best ever cleans and freshenings up a always use it

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products