4,9 5 0 248 248 Domestos Multipurpose Thick Bleach Lemon Fresh is a multi-purpose thick bleach that kills germs around your house, while cleaning your surfaces and leaving it sparkling, hygienic and safe for the whole family. </p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 7 477 members responded to the toilet cleaner survey in October 2018. Domestos was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Removing tough stains, Germ Protection, Fragrance, Lasting Protection, Environmentally friendly, Quickest Clean, and Expert Technology”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/146580"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p>
  • 4,9 from
  • 248 Reviews

Reviews

2019/06/18
though on stains
domestos has always been household favorite every time its being improved and works much better on stains also smell is not very strong like the older versions of domestos. well done
2019/06/18
Domestos
First bought this product 2 years ago and i've been purchasing it ever since. Wouldn't swop it out for any other product.
2019/06/16
Domestos
Domestos thick bleach is right ontop of my detergents list ,It is so usefull throughout the entire home leaving it cleaner and fresher as ever before. Would always recommend it to.family and.friends
2019/06/16
Best ever germ fighter
Domestos Multipurpose Thick Bleach is so versatile and leaves your home fresh and germ free. I use it all over from kitchen to bathroom.
2019/06/16
Must have!!!
Must have for every home, cleans better than other multipurpose cleaners.
2019/06/16
Long lasting
Keeps my bathroom clean and fresh all day,i also use it on my floors and dish cloths
2019/06/15
Daily use
My all time favourite bleach. I like the potpourri variant. It's thick and lasts way longer than other bleaches. I stock up when there's a special. It is a bit more expensive than other bleaches. Effective and proven results
2019/06/14
Domestos Best on Market
I love the thickness and quality of domestos. I wash my bath and shower with it as well.
2019/06/14
Domestos Thick Bleach Lemon
I love Domestos. I use it to unclog the drains and keep my toilet stain free and white. I also use it to bleach my dish cloths.
2019/06/14
Hygiene
Great product.. Cleans amazing, when done cleaning you can feel satisfied that your home will be left spotless
2019/06/14
Domestos for the win!
Domestos smells so good. When I smell that aroma I know that things are clean and hygienic.
2019/06/14
Domestos Number 1!
Love Domestos, you can never go wrong with this product. I use it all over the house, I dilute it with some water and put in spray bottle for easy cleaning. Love the clean smell after using it. This is my brand for my home.
2019/06/14
Lemony fresh
Domestos really does have the upper-hand, because no other brand cleans my house like they do.
2019/06/14
Smiling bathroom
I love domestos, use it in the kitchen and bathroom. My bathroom loves it and smiles back at me. It disinfects, cleans, leaves a sparkle. Nah, its perfect. I would absolutely recommend Domestos.
2019/06/14
Best ever
Love Domestos. It thick-it speads easy. Lasts long. I do miss the turquoise bottle that had the best smell please bring it back.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products