4,9 5 0 326 326 Domestos Multipurpose Thick Bleach Lemon Fresh is a multi-purpose thick bleach that kills germs around your house, while cleaning your surfaces and leaving it sparkling, hygienic and safe for the whole family. </p> "Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 7 477 members responded to the toilet cleaner survey in October 2018. Domestos was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Removing tough stains, Germ Protection, Fragrance, Lasting Protection, Environmentally friendly, Quickest Clean, and Expert Technology”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/Reviews/CategoryDetail/146580"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey. </p>
  • 4,9 from
  • 326 Reviews

Reviews

25/06/2019
No 1
I will always have more than 1 bottel in stock at home. My home does not feel completely clean without it. Having a toddler and baby this disinfectant is very recommended . From cleaning floors, kitchen and bathrooms.
25/06/2019
Fresh clean smell
This is my favorite thick bleach to use in and around the house! I love the fresh smell! It is so multi purpose and really effective
25/06/2019
Domestor Thick Bleach
I use this product every day. Use it in my bathrooms, and I cannot do my dishes without a dash of Domestos Thick Bleach in my water. Also use it in my water to wash my floors.
25/06/2019
multipurpose cleaner
since I used it the first time I never go out of it always a extra bottle in case the other one are used up
25/06/2019
DOMESTOS
This product is the most effective product that i have ever used
25/06/2019
A perfect bleaching agent
This is all in one bleaching agent perfect for all household use
25/06/2019
pure freshness
best cleaner i would say. the smell is pure freshness. the first time i bought it they didn't have the one i normally by so i bought the lemon one. yes i would definitely recommend it
25/06/2019
Domestos
Domestos is the best I just love this product you cant go wrong I use it all over In and out the house.
25/06/2019
Strong
I have always loved using Domestos. It is a thick bleach that leaves the toilet smelling clean and looks clean and fresh. this is a must buy for your home
25/06/2019
Amazing product.
I love Domestos. Works wonders and leaves a clean smell in your home. It just seems to be a touch above the rest.
25/06/2019
Fantastic
No turning back once I had used this. It leaves everything fresh and really clean
25/06/2019
things change
So this brand was the brand of all bleaches before . but now when I use it ,there is barely that fresh bleach smell . its as if they changed it and took something out . when u cleaned with this product before everyone could smell it even the neighbours and now the smell is barely there.
25/06/2019
Kills germs
This product kills germs and it smells good when you use it. It also lasts longer depending on how you use it because it is so effective in the use use. Your bathroom will look so White
25/06/2019
Must have product
if you want your house to be clean and smell good. with Domestos you will never go wrong
25/06/2019
Domestos is an Excellent product
Excellent product not harsh on my hands, have a sensitive skin and the smell is not overpowering

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products