4,5 5 0 76 76 Be cool and confident with the refreshing mint flavor of Orbit Spearmint Gum. </p>"Based on a survey conducted on Home Tester Club, 7 466 members responded to the survey in November 2018. Orbit was ranked their number one brand in South Africa for Best sugar-free gum”</p> Click <a href="https://www.hometesterclub.com/za/en/reviews/categorydetail/150100"><b>here</b></a> to see the full results of the survey.
  • 4,5 from
  • 76 Reviews

Reviews

14/10/2019
Lasts forever
Tastes great and last forever , refreshing breath for longer . best best
10/10/2019
Fresh taste
Left me with a long lasting fresh taste in my mouth after a meal.
10/10/2019
FRESH AND MINTY
My favourite chewing gum.Always have a pack in my bag. Long lasting freshness.
09/10/2019
Minty fresh breath!
Firm favourite on our travels to minimize the motion sickness and prevent earache. It's not too strong of a mint taste, refreshing but not overwhelming.
08/10/2019
Long lasting chew
Chewing on orbit for a number of years and it is the only brand I buy as it's enhanced flavours are long lasting and one maintains fresh breath for long periods of time. Preferably spearmint been my favour.
08/10/2019
Orbit
It takes away the furry feeling on my teeth after alot of eating and drinking
08/10/2019
MY LIFE
The best gum ever, the packaging works well for me. My everyday gum..
01/10/2019
Fresh breath gum
Leaves fresh breath and clean teeth. Lasts a very long with its fresh smell. No more bad breath. It comes in different flavours that you can choose from.
01/10/2019
Love the freshness
I jog so I can't do without it, it gives me freshness while quench my thirst.
01/10/2019
Fresh breath
The gum left my mouth feeling fresh and smelling great.
01/10/2019
Good product
This is my go to gum when I fly so I prevent my ears from popping! Spearmint is my favorite :)
01/10/2019
Soft chewy n long lasting
Orbit has a long tasting flavour. Although I noticed if you chew for too long it becomes too soft and soggy.
30/09/2019
Bubblemint is the bomb
I cannot get through a day without my Bubblemint it’s my favorite new fad. It tastes great, easy to carry pack, fun design. I never leave home without it!
30/09/2019
Fresh breath fron chewing gums
The chewing gum are great in flavor n their smell too.
30/09/2019
Love it
I love this brand.. Sugar free, I bought a big tub of Orbit.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products