HAPPi Day & Night Milk Drinks (Toddlers 12+ Months)

4.4 5 0 255 255 Inspired by the science of mother’s milk where nutrient levels change between day and night, HAPPi is the first toddler milk system to nutritionally adapt by time of day. <br><br> Designed to be used together, HAPPi Day and Night Growing Up Milk Drinks are formulated to support a toddler’s learning and play by day and to help promote normal brain development at night. <br><br> Each product contains specific day and night amounts of iron and tryptophan plus advanced fats like DHA fatty acids for a healthy brain, and dual prebiotics for a happy tummy. <br><br> Together, HAPPi Day and Night Growing Up Milk Drinks provide advanced nutrition at the right time to help your child develop to their full potential.
HAPPi Day & Night Milk Drinks (Toddlers 12+ Months)

Reviews

03/03/2022
Fussy Toddler Review
I really wanted my toddler to try this milk as they havnt always been the best sleeper and I was hopeing for a miracle. Unfortunately they didn’t like the taste of the milk Day or Night and preferred there normal cows milk after many attempts. One thing is that it was very easy to make up as my child only likes cold milk so could be added to cold water instead of making hot then letting cool.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Fun packaging for toddlers milk drink
Easy to use, did find I needed to mix it up a bit longer but also not using a bottle anymore so mixing it in a cup. It has quite a sweet taste to it, my little one preferred it made into a “smoothie”. So for the morning I added a bit of banana and blended it up. Evening he had it as directed on the tin. The packaging is fun for little ones as it is different for the daytime and nighttime tins. My little one liked being able to guess the correct tin we would use.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
HAPPi
Love the recyclable packing and how this can be stored for up to 4 weeks. Australian made and owed is a bonis
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Taste and smells good!!
This milk drinks taste way better compare to the previous one we’re using. My son usually leave fifty to sixty ML of his bottle but with this one surprisingly he finishes it until the last drop. I tried it myself a spoonful and yes it taste heaps better. There’s no allergy reaction to him too which is my concern always in all his milkdrinks. He finishes his day and night tins for 8days only. Thank you again for the opportunity to try your product. Hope to see it in the market soon.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Was okay over all
My daughter didn’t really take to the day one but was okay with the night one, didn’t help with sleep or anything but was great that she was still getting everything she needs
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Happy with Happi
My little boy loved the taste of happi there was no complaints. the product was super easy to make. He slept so much better since having the night one. Full nights sleeps woohoo! Definitely be buying again
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Really great to try.
I loved the idea of a day time and night time milk drink. I feel that my little one slept better and will buy this product again. My child enjoyed the taste and I found it easy to prepare especially for night time wake ups.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Happi baby happy mum
Both mum and Bub are extremely happy after using these milk drinks. They are easy to use, store, and travel with. My toddler loves the taste and easily accepted both the day and night drinks. I have noticed that my toddler is getting better sleep and is more settled at night. In contrast, he is much happier during the day and has more energy to play with less crying and fussing.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Aanaa
I thoroughly enjoyed HAPPi day and night milk drink as did my little one. It was as easy as any formula milk to prepare but it was much better in taste and consistency. Initially my little one did resist but eventually eventually accepted it and now loves it. It also helped my little one settle quickly at night. I definitely recommend this product and would be buying it myself in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Amazing
Milk drink has been great I would definitely recommend it to everyone I find my little one is more active during the day & more happier & since being on day & night milk drink she finally sleeps all night so thank you milk drink
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Fussy Toddler
Our toddler has rejected switching milk drinks (brands) in the past but from the first mouthful of Happi our little one was satisfied. The milk drink may have been a little rich/strong for our girl as she had constipation while using Happi Day and Night milk drink.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Happi Night made me a happy mum
I found Happi milk drink easy to prepare as it is no different to the milk drinks I have used in the past and the one I'm currently using. At first I wasn't sure my little one would like the taste of Happi Day and Night as it was a little on the bland side compared to her normal milk drink, but to my surprise she drank the whole bottle without a fuss. I didn't see any difference after my little one had her bottle of Happi Day she was still her usual energetic adventurous self but what I did notice was the difference the bottle of Happi Night made, instead of waking up twice through the night between 12am and 4am for a bottle she didn't wake up until 4:30am then fell back to sleep with ease until 8:30am and continues to only wake once every night after having Happi Night as her bedtime bottle. Thanks Happi this mum is much happier.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
Best nutrition
I am literally so happy with the formulation of this toddler think . It is forsure Godsend. My toddler is way more active and loves the taste. Being a mum i am sure of quality as it is so easily digestible . Very satisfied
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
A clever concept for toddler milk!
My little one initially didn’t want the milk drink as it tasted different to the usual brand I use. I gradually started incorporating it into her bottle more until she accepted it. I love the ergonomic scoop and flat edge to level it with.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/03/2022
My toddler adapted easily to this milk
These milk drinks are easy to prepare. My toddler didn't notice any chance in taste from his usual milk and he finished it all every time.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products