4.1 5 0 60 60 Targets the source of the pain or injury to relieve symptoms of swelling and inflammation, therefore, easing the pain and accelerating healing. Relieves symptoms of chronic injuries or recurrent conditions, including fever and pain. Lymphdiaral Cream is: •Odorless and non-greasy •Excellent tolerability •Easy to use •Steroid-free, cortisone-free, anti-inflammatory •Suitable for ages 1 and older
Lymphdiaral Drainage Cream
  • 4.1 from
  • 60 Reviews

Reviews

30-12-2020
Totally recommend!
This cream had a pleasant, neutral scent and seemed to glide onto my skin easily. I felt like it cleared up all of the issues I had around my lymph nodes on my neck. Loved it!
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2020
Provides great relief
Easy to use and fast acting relief giving you peace of mind you have a great product.
  • Home Tested with free product
30-12-2020
Works great!
It works great with the pain and inflammation. I’ve use the cream since I received it yesterday and so far the pain has been reduced by about 50%. I’s definitely use it again.
  • Home Tested with free product
29-12-2020
Impressed
I tried this cream on a deep pimple I had and within a few hours it had almost completely disappeared!
  • Home Tested with free product
26-12-2020
Wow!!
Such an awesome product for those who suffer from tension headaches and a lousy draining lymphatic system. I get lumps on my neck and swollen glands etc when I get headaches or weather changes as I suffer from chronic pain and whiplash symptoms. This cream was a life saver, the first time I applied it I instantly had relief, the swelling went down and my lumps went away and my symptoms were much improved. I highly recommend this product for any chronic pain suffers out there. This really worked amazingly for me.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-12-2020
A product worth checking out.
When I got this product I was curious what I could use it for and was surprised to see it helps with many things. I suffer from sinus issues. So I tried when I was congested and my nose was plugged. I applied it to my lymph nodes in my neck and with 15 minutes I could breath again through my nose and felt less pressure in my eyes. I look forward to trying it for other symptoms, however helping with issue is awesome.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-12-2020
Good product
I enjoyed using this product. It was moisturizing at the same time as assisting with some swollen ankle issues I have. Would continue to use to see the true benefit.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-12-2020
Review
I am satisfied with my product. Would definitely recommended.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-12-2020
Not effective for me
Does not help with the pain after applying to my shoulder, under thumb area and neck
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
Works good
Works well as advertised. Do recommend this product
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
works like advertised
it worked over all pretty well, it did what it said it would do. the scent I wasn't crazy about but it does exactly what it says over all 4 out 5 stars
  • Home Tested with free product
21-12-2020
Lymphdiaral Drainage Cream
I received a free sample of Lymphdiaral Drainage Cream to try. At first I was skeptical but after using it I was amazed at results. I used it on several area such as my thumb, wrist, knee and swollen ankles. The pain and swelling was relieved shortly after applying. I will definitely keep it on hand to help relieve ailments. Thanks Home Tester Club for the opportunity to try Lymphdiaral Drainage Cream
  • Home Tested with free product
19-12-2020
Does work
This seemed to work while I was sick it didn’t work like amazing or anything but it helped a lil which was nice as normally nothing does I would buy it again and try again but it is a bit costly
  • Home Tested with free product
18-12-2020
Good option for topical remedies
I like how it is a natural remedy and does not have any scent. It absorbs fast but I think it would take a prolonged use to see significant effects. It seems like the tube is small and I would feel like I am using a lot in one use. The package does not come with a diagram of how to best apply the cream so you have to find it on the brands website for more details.
  • Home Tested with free product
18-12-2020
Very effective
My first time using this product and I was very pleasantly surprised! I tend to get sinus related headaches and after using the cream as suggested my symptoms went away. I normally use an ibuprofen cold & sinus product but was told recently by a specialist that due to a health condition, I couldn't use it anymore, & other OTC medications didn't work as well for me. This cream is so effective that even if I could still take ibuprofen I would replace it with this. I also really like that it's steroid-free & cortisone-free. My toddler nephew had an earache & the poor little guy was in so much pain. Even though my sister-in-law was hesitant at first she finally agreed to try it on him because of his non-stop crying. We were both so relieved & I have to admit, surprised when it worked. You now have 2 new fans & it will definately be a part of our 1st aid kits. Thank you for such a wonderful product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products