Lay’s Herby Crush & Cheesy Love

4.1 5 0 56 56 Lay’s has introduced Herby Crush and Cheesy Love flavours by adding its own unique twist to both the flavours. Combining a widely loved palette with its flavour expertise, Lay’s aims to make the two new variants a #YeWaalaYaadRahega experience for fans across the country. A light herby flavour made irresistible by a dash of garlic and cheesy flavour you crave for. From the everyday snack to the impromptu get-togethers, lay's chips are the perfect addition to any occasion. It is 100% vegetarian product and made with potatoes and tasty ingredients.
Lay’s Herby Crush & Cheesy Love

Reviews

08-03-2021
Review
The taste is good but can be more chessy as it's name.
08-03-2021
Crispy
Crispy and tasty!!! Good to keep while travelling
06-03-2021
It's awesome 😎
It's just awesome 😎I love this flavour and it's taste is really very nice.
06-03-2021
Nothing out of the box
It's just some added flavour in our favourite green lays(onion and cream). But who doesn't like some mixed herbs like oregano in their snacks.? Tasted it , found it tasty. Frequency of consumption-2 times put of 10 times I'll consume lays .
06-03-2021
😍😍😍😍😍😎😎😎😎😗😗😗😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋😋
Tasty,crunchy,salty,loveable😍😍😍very tasty chips it feel that it made for me and I made for this. Packaging is very 😁😀improvement is not need it very happy to me😋😋😍😍love this.
06-03-2021
Ok product
Not really very tasty I think other normal lays flavors are better
05-03-2021
A pleasent and perfect taste
A great balanced taste, liked it from the first bite. Best new product from Lay's in recent times.
05-03-2021
TASTYYYY
It has a garlic and fresh herb flavour. tastes great. Good for an evening snack or party snack. Even more tasty when eaten with cream cheese.
04-03-2021
Love it
The taste and the light Weight and taste is amazing I’ve just been crushing over The colour of the package the taste of the chips and the way the spices and herbs have been used is just amazing
04-03-2021
Nice one
I am a chips lover so i also tried that one. I like the taste of cheeze. But i think the one who like the spicy this is not for that guys. But i like both
03-03-2021
Cheeselicious
It’s a must for cheese lovers. It’s perfectly crisp n melts in your mouth The combination of cheese n herbs is absolutely mouthwatering Has become favourite among my kids
03-03-2021
Awesome
Loved it the product is too good and very pocket friendly
03-03-2021
Its very good taste
I like this and i love to eat again and this is a good brand and the company is also take care about safety and are taste every one like and want to eat.
22-08-2021
This cheesy chips is yumm... And I heard about this product I hope everyone like this product
06-04-2021
I HAVE TRIED MOST OF THE OTHER FLAVOURS OF LAYS CHIPS BUT NOT THIS I WISH TO TRY AND GIVE A HONEST REVIEW

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products