4.6 5 0 9 9 You don’t have to shout for “Teh Tarik kurang manis satu” anymore when you have F&N Teh Tarik Less Sweet. Now you can savour your favourite bubbly mamak drink at home or anywhere you feel like it!
F&N Teh Tarik Less Sweet
  • 4.6 from
  • 9 Reviews

Reviews

06/08/2020
Teh Tarik Lover
In love with this drinks as i'm a Teh Tarik Lover, and this teh not that sweet as mamak but is just nice for those who wan to diet
29/07/2020
tasty teh tarik
I love this drinks as it is less sweet and yet tasty, it is suit to those who prefer less sugar / sugar free food and drinks.
24/07/2020
So yummy!!
I am really addicted with the taste of f&n teh tarik..it so creamy and super yummy.. whats more important, this f&n teh tarik is less sweet so it can be drink anytime in a day..
18/07/2020
TEH TARIK
rasa sedap seperti di kedai mamak. pekat tapi sebelum minum elok digoncang dulu
15/07/2020
Hybrid Mamak Tea + Chai Tea
Got confuse to try Mamak Tea or Chai Tea? Why not try this! Fusion of both tea, you definitely should try F&N Teh Tarik!
11/07/2020
Excellent Mamak Teh Tarik Taste
It is definitely the authentic teh tarik kurang manis from the local mamak shop!
08/07/2020
fn teh tarik
Rasa teh tarik yang sedap dan kurang manis. Bagi siapa yang teringin minum teh tarik dengan cepat boleh prepare minuman nie banyak2 dalam peti sejuk.
03/07/2020
Teh tarik
I love the taste.. the sweetness & tea flavour really balance the taste.. the price is also very reasonable.. keep making new product please
02/07/2020
Nice taste
Taste like mamak teh tarik and can drink at any time. While driving, anywhere can bring. Easy to carry and store.
05/08/2020
I haven't try it yet.but after reading others review, kind of want to taste it..
09/07/2020
Something can try, dont know can keep cold or reheat. or put ais to drink
02/07/2020
no i have not tried this f & n Teh Tarik before....I wish you can send me a free sample to me try first...then i buy it the next time to drink and recommend to my friends?

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products