4.9 5 0 1777 1777

Nestle Milo with Actigen-E Chocolate Drink

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 1,777 Reviews

Love Milo? Then Milo with Actigen-E is a must try!

Reviews

Jhen (Kaypian Sanjose Delmonte)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

super sarap netong inumin malamig man o mainit the best kahit san mo ipartner

Stephanie (Bacoor City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I always buy this kase gustong gusto ito ng anak ko.

Katrina (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love Milo. Naalala KO nung bata ako kapag wala kaming ulam Yan ang inuulam mamin hahaha Kaya yung mga kapatid Kong maliliit ngayon Yan din inuulam minsan .. Masarap sya Kaya di nakakasawa.

Geraldine (Quezon City)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
21/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Noong bata pa kami milo na gamit namin. kapag wala kami ulam milo nilalagay namin sa maiinit na kanin. solve na kami nun.sobrang sarap!

Loribeth (Cainta)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This has been my favorite since I was a child. And now that I am a mom myself, I introduced this to my children. Children are active in school and outside of school. But sometimes, it cannot be avoided that they get tired, agitated and weak. Giving them Milo every morning keeps them going the whole day. No more energy gap!

Maribel (Agoo)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

I really love drinking milo especially when i wake up in the morning, it makes me energized and feeling charged the whole day. Plus i really love the taste more now that im pregnant😍

Jef (Kawit)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

This is the only drink that i love the most and i always make sure that i have this everytime i buy groceries

Michael (QUEZON CITY)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 0 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Drinking Milo everyday will help you boosts your energy, to help you achieve your everyday goals in life.

Jake Reymarx (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Good for kids and for adult also gives you energy for the day highly reccomended

Meynard (2/ Makati)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
19/03/2019 Home Tested with free product

Drinking Milo everyday will help your body be actively working. This the result when im drinking milo.

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products