4.9 5 0 1611 1611

Nestle Milo with Actigen-E Chocolate Drink

  • 4.9 out of 5 from
  • 1,611 Reviews

Love Milo? Then Milo with Actigen-E is a must try!

Reviews

areeya martha (Imus)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 1 Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
22/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this is the best breakfast drink for me. keeps me energized

Katherine (Antipolo City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
20/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

this product has been with me ever since I was in 3rd grade, boy oh boy, this gives me a lot of energy that keeps me going for school! Love it! Will 100% recommend this to every kid that wants to have perfect energy for any school day!

Rose Sheila (Apalit)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
18/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Paborito ko tong inumin lalo na ng anak ko ang sarap at sobrang affordable ang price 😊

Dennelyn (Malabon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
16/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Its so delicious and its one of my favorite drink every morning and night.

Vanessa (San Pedro)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love Milo since I was a kid! It is so yummy and I can’t end the day without drinking it.

Mhica Joy (Taguig City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

it taste good as my taste bud result , much better if you drink it with cold water base on my experience on how i drink milo , i drink milo every day

Jennifer (Makati)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
15/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I love Milo. It's my everyday morning drink to power up my day and it also helps me with my lactation for my breastfeeding journey.

Gemma (Malabon)

  • 0 Review
  • Upload
  • 3 Comments
  • Helpful vote
Your review
14/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

its so yummy chocolate i like it very much.you must try it to prove it..

Deanne (Manila)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

I like the how this Milo tastes compared to the regular milo. I think it has more cocoa than the regular milo because the regular milo has too much sugar in it.

Julie Rose (Quezon City)

  • Review
  • Upload
  • Comment
  • Helpful vote
Your review
12/01/2019 Home Tested with free product

Me my husband and even my baby girl loves milo so much, i drink milo twice a day.. and it also helps boost my breastmilk.. yummy😋

Testers' gallery

This is home to Testers’ photos and videos

Upload Yours

Similar products