POND'S Age Miracle Youth Boosting Whip Cream

4.9 5 0 196 196 POND'S Age Miracle Youth Boosting Whip Day Cream gives youthful glowing skin in a light airy cream formulated 2x Retinol-C technology that fades fine lines and brightens dull skin.
POND'S Age Miracle Youth Boosting Whip Cream

Reviews

28/09/2020
whitening effect smooth moisture effect
effective and well recommend my face looks whiter than before
28/09/2020
Highly recommended Very effective
Very effective nitong product na to i recommend this lalo na sa mga k same age ko (33).marami nag tatanong ngayon kung anong gamit ko so ito ang nirerecommend ko..
27/09/2020
Ageless Potion in a Jar
With no sugar-coated review, this Ageless Potion in a Jar is a must have for people who wants to have ideal skin with less expense.If you want to defy your age, try this and see what I mean.Thank you for letting me try this power cream.This shall be added to my top fave beauty haul review.
27/09/2020
Light glow like
Super like this cream, it super light on face none geasy after feel. Gosh! This is cream that I've been looking for. Thanks POND'S for the try. This is my new fave.
27/09/2020
This PONDS my skin reallyneeds.I LOVE IT
I am a real fan of ponds products. And this one is one of my fave from them. This has all the good ingredients that my skin really needs to help fight aging. I dont have doubts that ponds will really do it to my skin. After continuous using this for five days my skin so soft and I really notice that it has lessen my fine lines and wrinkles on my forehead.
27/09/2020
light, effective and non-sticky
The product was really great! Am not the type who is into putting creams into my face as I don't normally believe that a product could actually work, however, with the Pond's Age Miracle Whip Cream, the dark spots around my eyes began to lighten and my face was actually moisturized which made my face look refreshed even after having a stressful day at work. Love the product!
27/09/2020
Smooth Glow worth it
Napa smothe sa face at walang lagkit feeling! Feeling ko nag gglow ung skin ko.thank you home tester for giving me a free sample.irerecomend ko pa eto sa mga friendship ko.althoug medjo pricey sya pero worth it naman yung product. Baka masanay yung face ko wala akong pam maintainance. Sana may dumating ulit. Thank u.
27/09/2020
Absorbent and effective
Satisfied with the product. My friends and relatives told me that I look very young compared to my age. My face looks radiant and fresh.
27/09/2020
It is really a youth boosting!
I love the new Pond’s Age Miracle Youth Boosting Whip Cream, it is true to its claim-super light finish! It is not sticky upon applying into your face. And it will really gives you a glow!
27/09/2020
my skin feels refreshed
My skin feels refreshed it really soothes your face.
27/09/2020
Light weight and easy to absorb.
Tried it for 5 nights, since my work is on graveyard shift I applied Ponds Miracle Youth Boosting Cream after I clean my face and before I start my shift. It's really a nice product to use it gives me a fresh and young looking skin and it has a gradiant glow as well which is I love the most. I really look tired after I end my shift but with Ponds Miracle Cream it leaves my skin glowy and natural fresh. Thank you Pond's and Home Tester Team for the chance to use your product.
27/09/2020
Light and pleasant
At first try, it felt a bit greasy. Maybe because I was using a different brand with a different formula. As the day went by, I got used to it's texture. It has a floral scent and it reminds me of my grandmother's perfume. My skin responded to it positively. It didn't make my skin oily. It seemed as if my skin is glowing and felt smooth.
26/09/2020
Easy to use. Very effective. Nice aroma
As I use these Ponds age miracla whip cream I noticed that may skin gets smooth and lightened.. I really appreciated the product and hope I can try it again
26/09/2020
Lightweight, Makes skin soft and young.
I love how the cream makes my skin feel moisturized, the cream is light weight and it makes my skin soft and supple. I feel like I don't need to wear a make up, I feel like I'm in my teenage years. Will definitely recommend Pond's age miracle whip cream.
26/09/2020
lightweight and provides moisture
Pond's Age Miracle Youth Boosting Whip Cream provides excellent moisture and very lightweight on the face. It is smooth to apply and it has a gentle scent that is not irritating.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products