EMMI Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry

4.4 5 0 18 18 Enjoy the pure natural taste of Emmi Swiss Premium Low Fat Strawberry Yoghurt. Made from fresh low-fat Swiss milk with strawberry pieces and live cultures, it is good for your whole family.
EMMI Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry

Reviews

02/04/2021
too sweet
Emmi Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry is too sweet and does not have the healthier choice logo. It tastes nice but not suitable for health conscious people.
  • Home Tested with free product
26/03/2021
Yummy sweet treat
Its a good yogurt, provides a quick & healthier fix to dessert cravings. Being low fat is a bonus. Will recommend to all.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
Smooth and sweet
The consistency of the yoghurt is more fluid, and it is sweeter. I wouldnt mind it. I think it is a nice dessert to take after meals or as a midday pick me up.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/03/2021
Healthy Creamy Yummy
Creamy texture and taste. With live cultures definetly healthy for kids. Sweetness is just right . Being Low fat this is a guilt free snack. We like to have it with cornflakes
  • Home Tested with free product
23/03/2021
Creamy Thick Natural
Love the creamy and thick strawberry texture. It taste more like strawberry ice cream than yogurt. Not too sour.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
appetizing, taste soso, nice packaging
The design of the packaging of Emmi yoghurt looks very attractive outside with all necessary information. It was also easy to open the yoghurt. Inside, the colour of yoghurt looks very appetizing with real strawberry pulps. It is slightly sweeter than the other brand. The taste however is so so. In fact, I like the other brand better which is not so sweet. For the packaging and colour actually Emmi is better.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/03/2021
Tasty, healthy afforddable
EMMI Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry is now one of my new lists in choosing yoghurt, We are a consumer of traditional yoghurt for years we use it as our regular diet snacks daily matching with our favourite oats fruits, good baking and cooking. Our family have a few health issues so to avoid that happen to us we practise eating healthy food with the best health befits, We been using a different brand to satisfy our cravings but we failed because we are looking for good taste, affordable and nutritious. Because we are conscious about the health benefits we are aware Yoghurt contains some nearly every nutrient that your body needs It's High in Protein, good Digestive Health. Strengthen my Immune System, Protect Against Osteoporosis, Heart diseases, and the best to promote weight loss. Now we are a fan of this brand, try and tested tasty and healthy and budget-wise. We are happy that we tried this brand, now we have a few good choices when it comes to yoghurt. Craving satisfied
  • Home Tested with free product
21/03/2021
Rich, creamy, tasty
The strawberry base has cut strawberries mixed in, providing flavour filled goodness with each mouthful. The creaminess from the Swiss milk adds to the rich taste. The yoghurt tastes slightly sweet because of the strawberries and before you know it, the pot is finished!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Sweetness just nice
The taste is very authentic, does not feel artificial at all. The sizing is a little too small though. Will be better if there is a spoon provided together.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
The taste was quite flavorful.
It is worth purchasing as the price is reasonable and the taste is flavourful. The yoghurt is not as famous as other brand but it is worth trying.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/03/2021
Creamy Thick Healthy
I would like to give a rating of 3 out of 5 for this brand of yogurt. I liked this low fat yogurt however when I compare it to my current brand(Meiji) , it is much sweeter and thicker than it. I will suggest that the sugar content can go down a bit(my personal choice)to make it more healthier and lighter. Also when compared to my current brand, I was unable to finish a cup at one go because of its sweeter taste and thicker texture. It makes me full with just 3 spoons as I feel its heavy on my stomach. Nonetheless, my 3 year old enjoyed eating eat. However he is satisfied with just few scoops(does not eat whole portion). To conclude, I would say it is a good product. It may well suit others taste unlike me as I prefer lighter and less sweet items for my diet. If the sweet content is reduced I will definitely buy this product. Thank you for giving me the opportunity to review and rate Emmi yogurt. Thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/08/2021
Yummy yet quirky
It’s a good yogurt with ample pulp of strawberries. The uneven pulp makes you feel that you are actually having strawberries. Sometimes there might be this sweet aftertaste maybe that was the purpose of it! Overall great for a yogurt with possible improvement on the pulp sizing and overall aftertaste.
28/07/2021
EMMI Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry
Our Family love EMMI Yoghurt Low Fat Strawberry. The taste suit everyone tastes bug. I can even taste how creamy and strawberry bite in the yoghurt is worth getting for family and relative for the whole family relatives
25/07/2021
Delicious yoghurt
I have tried lots of yoghurts but I have got to say that I love this yoghurt. This is because it is not too sweet nor too dull. It is just nice for me. So far I love the flavours of strawberry, blueberry, peach and even the plain one.
02/07/2021
just nice a packing
I like this small cup of yogurt - just nice the quantity for a dessert after a meal. However, it is a little too sweet.

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products