NIVEA 24HR Mattifying Day Cream SPF15

4.6 5 0 91 91 NIVEA Mattifying Day Cream is a great addition to your daily face care routine. It intensively moisturises up to 24 hours, thus balancing your skin’s own moisture level.
NIVEA 24HR Mattifying Day Cream SPF15

Reviews

04/12/2023
A little goes a long way
Smells lovely and feels good on skin, don’t use too much as it will make hour face oily. Even with a little usage, i think it still makes my skin oily.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Very good
great cream, perfectly moisturizes, does not dry out and does not make the face shine. light, pleasant consistency, nice smell and perfect size
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Hydrating
Lovely light hydrating cream, non greasy finish once soaked in
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Best cream
Very good for my skin. One of the best creams I have used.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2023
Excellent cream
This cream has got a light texture, light smell and it does a very good in oily skin. The spf 15 is also a great bonus! I would certainly consider buying again
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2023
Nice product
I have to say I haven't trolly used this product asca base for my foundation. As I have felt my skin to be smoother than normal when applied and feel I have a little glow. My skin just feels nice and refreshed and smells lovely
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2023
Great product
I've always used a particular matte lightweight moisturiser due to my oily skin and was wanting to find a cheaper and just as good a product and I've found it. It's lightweight, easily soaks in and leaves my skin with a matte look and also no adverse reactions blemish wise. The product also smells lovely and is a decent size for the RRP
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2023
Nivea Day Cream
I always use a day cream so was interested to test this. I thought the bottle was small but realised on application that you didn’t need to use much. The cream had a pleasant, refreshing smell. It applies easily. Would I buy it again? That would very much depend on the price point as I couldn’t see any additional benefits in comparison to my usual day cream.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2023
Great all round face day cream
So I used this Nivea mattifying day cream for just over a week. The scent was amazing. It felt a little greasy to start with so I didn’t need a lot for all over coverage but did soak into my skin after a bit. I didn’t really see much difference in my skin being matte rather than the combination it is. The packaging didn’t mention it had an SPF in it but the paperwork that came with did say spf15 so it would be great for this to be confirmed. Overall I like it and will carry on using it in my daily routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2023
Natalie NIVEA 24HR Mattifying Day Cream
This cream is lightweight and feels great on the skin. It doesn't feel heavy on the skin. My skin isn't too oily after using it either which is always a bonus! The site of the product is perfect as little goes a long way with this cream! I've tried many day creams and this is by far one of the best for my skin
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2023
Nivea always good
I always find Nivea to be good product's and this one was no different. Lovely cream which absorbs well and leaves skin feeling nice
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Nivea day cream
I have tried this product and I think that it is amazing! It keeps skin moisturized upto 24 hours! Lightweight cream.love it
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Amazing product
As someone with oily, spot prone skin, I love this moisturiser. It leaves my skin feeling soft and hydrated but as it’s oil-free, it doesn’t make my skin greasy. It’s lightweight and perfect for daytime but I also use it at night.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Feels smooth
This moisturiser feels great on my skin and has a lovely aloe Vera smell and feel! It left my skin feeling silky smooth and nourished all day. This is great for combination skin like mine
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2023
Day Cream
Great day cream, easy to apply, doesn't cause breakouts and makes skin feel moisturised all day without feeling greasy. Lightweight formula too. Reason for four stars is due to the smell, it's not unpleasant but it's definitely too strong. Another thing that let's the product/Nivea down is that their products are not yet cruelty free. If you have sensitive skin then you may get a bit of stinging. I've noticed as the days are getting colder, my cheeks have been stinging a little when putting this cream on. I love that it has SPF. I also love how clear my skin is when using this product.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...