NIVEA 24HR Nourishing Night Cream

4.7 5 0 88 88 NIVEA Nourishing Night Cream is a great addition to your daily face care routine. It intensively moisturises up to 24 hours, thus balancing your skin’s own moisture level during the night.
NIVEA 24HR Nourishing Night Cream

Reviews

04/12/2023
Restorative face cream
Love the smell of this face cream, lovely and calming as part of my night time routine. Cream absorbs nicely into the skin. I’ve only used this for 2 weeks. It’s not as moisturising as I would like, but this is probably because of the winter damage to my skin! My skin does feel smooth and restored after use. I think it would be great with regular use, can’t wait to see!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Nivea night cream
This cream has a really nice consistency which isn’t too thick. It covers well and soaks in really nice with an amazing smell. This leaves my skin on my face feeling supple and hydrated. I would definitely buy this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Smooth and moisturising
Really love this product. Thick and moisturising but blends in to the skin very well! Nice compact packaging as well
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Nivea Night
This night cream gives good moisturisation without being too heavy and my skin felt lovely and soft the next morning. The scent is lovely, classic Nivea.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2023
Brilliant cream
It was a very good cream in terms of getting rid of blemishes
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2023
Cream
Nice smooth face cream leaves a nice feel to skin not too heavy
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2023
Nice and moisturising
Personally not keep on the smell, but it's nice and moisturising. Sinks Into the skin and keeps it hydrated, not oily, overall I would recommend. May have a different smells?
  • Home Tested with free product
02/12/2023
Nivea night cream
Lovely to apply and feels good on the skin. Refreshing and makes skin feel soft and smooth. Not like other creams which leave a greedy feel this one absorbs into the skin and is lovely to sleep In.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2023
NIVEA 24HR Nourishing Night Cream
Really loved this cream especially in this cold snowy weather. Having more dry skin so this really healped with locking moisture in . Its easy to apply and glides on perfectly.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/12/2023
Very hydrating
This cream is great it absorbs fast very hydrating non sticky non greasy and has a pleasant mild scent great for these winter months
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Nivea Night Cream
This is a rich looking cream which was applied and absorbed easily. A little seems to go a long way. It left my face and neck feeling softer than previously.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Perfect night cream
I absolutely love this face cream. You.onky need a tiny amount to use and it absorbs super quick into the skin. It doesn't not leave the skin heavy and oily but subtle and firm . It's my new staple in my skin routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/11/2023
Nivea nourishing night cream
Overall this is a good night cream but I would only use it if I was not wearing any make up the following morning. Your face still feels well hydrated but for me to apply make up I’ve had to cleanse my face first and then apply my usual day moisturiser for a lighter feel. But that’s just me. It’s nicely fragrant unlike other night creams I’ve used so definitely a thumbs up on this side for that. Would definitely buy it again as it’s good for days when your face is on the dry side and just needs that glow in the day without make up.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2023
High quality cream!
I am very impressed with this NIVEA 24HR night cream and will definitely continue using it. It absorbs well into my skin and makes it feel smooth and nourished at night. In the morning, when I wake up, my face also looks refreshed and moisturised and it makes a massive different throughout the day as well as it doesn’t look dry like it used to even though I used various moisturisers. I would definitely recommend this cream!
  • Home Tested with free product
29/11/2023
Good product, just not for me.
This night cream had a lovely thick and creamy texture that was easy to apply. Although it did help moisturise certain areas of my face, including forehead and jaw line, I found that my nose and cheeks became increasingly oily whilst using this product, especially where my glasses sit. Overall a really nice cream, in beautiful packaging, but just not for my skin type.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...