4.6 5 0 88 88 Wrap yourself in the delicate sensation of silk, and let your skin be caressed by the perfect combination of a heavenly soft mousse and an uplifting Frozen Berry scent. This luxuriously soft mousse wraps your body in a fruity scented foam, cleansing your skin and invigorating your senses with each shower. Enriched with Silk Extract, your skin is left feeling both refreshed and silky smooth after only one shower.
  • 4.6 from
  • 88 Reviews

Reviews

28/05/2019
Perfect choice
Your skin fell so soft .. like new born baby .. will recommend that for ages.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Nivea shower mousse
Beautifully scented leaving the skin feeling soft and moist
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Leaves you feeling refreshed!
Beautiful fruity smell, and soft on your skin. Leaves you feeling clean and refreshed!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/05/2019
Fruity mousse
Great smelling shower mousse, foams up really well and a little bit goes a long way. So easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Shower time is a breeze
I absolutely love this, so very soft and beautifully scented. It not overpowering and smells delicious. My skin is lovely and moisturised and usually I have to use body moisturiser but I don’t need to as my skin doesn’t feel dry . The mousse is so light on your skin and you only need a little spurt as it foams up huge! Fabulous! Definitely buy this again.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Very moisturising and gorgeous scent
OMG, WOW!!! 5 STARS... You have to try this, it's so refreshing and such a beautiful smell... I love how hydrated and moisturised my skin feels after using it... Will definitely be buying this again in the future... Cannot recommend this enough... Lush 🥰
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Good Product
Very luxurious, a little goes a long way, smelt nice and left my skin feeling soft after use. Would use again.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Love this products smell
Loved this product so easy to use great smelly amd felt lovely and soft on the skin. Easy to control how much inused on each aplication
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Fresh & moisturising
This shower mousse is nice to use and feels moisturising too. It also smells good too.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Leaves skin feeling and looking amazing
The frozen berry shower moussee smells absolutely amazing! It's so fruity I love applying it. It foams up lovely and covers really well. It makes my skin feel really soft and moisterised.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
A GREAT SHOWERING EXPERIENCE
The packaging is great which says exactly what it is. The first time I used it I was amazed at the smell which seemed to become more intense as it lathered. Its such a summery, fresh smell that lasts & lasts. The texture of the mousse is creamy & light & left my skin feel smooth & nourished. A great experience & would highly recommend it to anyone to try.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Smells Divine
I was extremely happy after using this product. My skin is definitely softer. You only need to use a small amount, on a regular basis to get the desired effect. Will definitely be using regularly.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Great for my dry sun damaged dry skin
Beautiful silky mousse. Lovely berry perfume that lingers on you skin for hours. Also moisturised my dry sun damage skin. I would definitely recommend you try it
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
probably would not recommend
This mousse was not as thick as i was hoping and i dont think the fragrance was noticible after a shower
  • Home Tested with free product
20/05/2019
Nivia Luxury
I love how much this feels like pure luxury for a shower mousse, it has such a rich and creamy lather that doesn't dissolve on contact on the skin, the scent is delicious and my skin felt soft without the need to moisturise.... absolutely fabulous x
  • Home Tested with free product

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products