4.8 5 0 83 83
ACT Kids Bubblegum Blowout Mouthwash 16.9 oz.
  • 4.8 from
  • 83 Reviews

Reviews

12/02/2020
After brush rinse bubble gum flavored
Tastes good and easy to use,nonstaining..daughter seemed to like it
  • Home Tested with free product
07/02/2020
Great flavor
The most amazing mouthwash, bubblegum is the best flavor. My daughters switched to ACT kids bubblegum.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Love it!
My so. Loves this! It’s the only flavor I have been able to get him to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/02/2020
Act bubblegum mouthwash
My daughter loved the taste! I would probably buy this if she asked
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Almost too good to be true.
The ACT Kids Bubblegum Blowout mouthwash was a delight for my child. She couldn’t believe that it was good for her teeth. This will be a part of our bedtime routine every night.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Great Taste!
ACT Kids Bubblegum Blowout has a great flavor and left my teeth feeling great. My kids also loved the flavor and used it without complaint. It is great addition to our oral care routine! I love the squeeze measuring, you always get the right amount
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
So bright and great
I did not realize how Important it is to use a mouthwash. My children’s teeth get cavities very easily, Adding this extra step is a great way to prevent that. My kids love the bright color and enjoy the smell and the taste of this mouthwash.
  • Home Tested with free product
31/01/2020
Great anti-cavity fluoride rinse
My kids really like the Act Kids Bubblegum Blowout Rinse. They love the bubblegum taste. As a parent, I’m happy that this rinse helps prevent cavities and further clean teeth. The rinse is alcohol-free and there is no burn or spiciness. My kids have no issues with taking an extra step to use the fluoride rinse in addition to brushing and flossing. I recommend this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Happy Dad
My kids loved it! Great flavor, really made a difference in brushing. I'm so glad we got picked to try this,my kids were so excited to use it in the morning and at night while doing their brushing routine, they usually freak out about products leaving a funny taste in their mouth but surprisingly they didn't when they used this. I was super excited about the bubble gum flavor.we definitely give this product a big thumbs up and reccomend it
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Great taste, fun for the kids
Just started using mouth wash with my boys and they love the smell and taste of this one. The bottle is great to avoid excess spillage since it has an easy pour spout with a line that shows a “fill line”. The kids are enjoying actually rinsing their mouth out with this.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Not terrible, not great
My kids have mixed emotions on this mouth wash. My 10 year old daughter likes it a lot. She says it makes her WANT to use mouthwash after brushing. We normally just have the minty kinds and they time how long they can keep it in their mouths. My 5 year old son did not like it at all. Even though his minty mouthwash record is only about 20 seconds, he would rather use that one. I just can’t wrap my head around the sweetness being good for their teeth. I probably would not buy this again, unless we were at the store and my daughter guilt tripped me into it for the health of her teeth (very likely to happen). Overall it was ok. Not terrible, not great. Just ok.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Good!
The mouthwash was pretty good, it did leave a weird after taste though.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Great tasting, kid friendly mouthwash!
My daughter loved this ACT kids bubblegum blowout mouthwash. She is not an easy child to get to try new things, but the pink color drew her in, and she had no complaints about the taste!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Great flavor n kids are excited to use!
I really enjoyed the flavor, as well as my 2 children and I especially like the squeeze part that measures out the perfect amount, every time!
  • Home Tested with free product
27/01/2020
My ten year old love this
My whole family really loved this mouthwash. The taste was a mild bubblegum. Im am not a bubblegum favored person but I really enjoy this mouthwash. I love the pour out lid so you get just the right amount without spilling it everywhere. Perfect for little children learning to start good hygiene routine. I will definitely will buy again and recommend to friends will same children.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products