4.5 5 0 236 236
LISTERINE® Smart Rinse Berry Splash 500ml
  • 4.5 from
  • 236 Reviews

Reviews

21/02/2020
Maybe too fruity for the kids?
My kids weren't the biggest fans of the flavor but I'm sure they would like another flavor. Maybe more of a minty flavor?
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Berry splash disappointing
It didn’t do an expected. And my mouth didn’t feel any cleaner vs regular brushing.
  • Home Tested with free product
20/02/2020
Love!
My boys loved this and they are usually very picky. Very happy with this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2020
I'm on the fence with this one
Taste is average, I prefer mint. Packaging is appealing
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2020
Nook loves this Listerine
My nephew The Smart Rinse Berry Splash Listerine! He likes the taste and its alcohol free yay even better
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2020
Great taste and Innovative bottle design
My kids were excited to try Listerine Smart Rinse anticavity fluoride rinse. They liked the berry splash flavor and didn't think it was too strong or fruity tasting. I liked that it is an alcohol free rinse. The only downside is that it contains sucralose and red 33 and I prefer not to have those ingredients in my kids' mouth wash. I really liked the easy to use bottle design that measures out 10ml at a time. This is a great feature that I would like to see on all Listerine mouthwash bottles.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/02/2020
Listerine Smart Rinse
The purple coloring made my children want to instantly try it. They love the berry flavor and my 9 yr old says it makes her mouth feel extra clean with every use. I like that it had the measuring cup at the top so they know exactly how much to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Berry Splash Listerine review.
I participated in this trial with my daughter. She is 11 so rinsing daily is important. There was no burning and she loves the favor. This product will become a part of her daily routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Just give it a try you'll be pleased!
This is a great mouthwash to have if you don’t like the mint flavored adult ones and plus it gives you a fresh clean feeling after you use it. I would say this has a very pleasant flavor as well as a fruity sent. My sisters love this mouthwash in particular. I would recommend this mouthwash to anyone having difficulty with their children liking the mint flavor versions.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
For an effective mouth wash routine!!!
My family tried out the LISTERINE Smart Rinse Berry Splash and can vouch for its effectiveness. It has a nice flavor and cleans all the areas that were missed while brushing for an effective mouth wash routine. I would however suggest the manufacturers to add some whitening agents to the mouthwash which can whiten the teeth over time with prolonged usage. But otherwise it really works and I am definitely buying it in the future for the entire family. Would recommend buying this.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Great mouth wash for the whole family.
This mouth wash is really great! I wasn't sure if the berry flavor would make me feel as fresh as mint flavors, but I was pleasantly surprised that I do feel fresh. My children much preferred this berry flavor over other mouth washes. In their words, it was sweeter and less "spicy" than mint flavored mouth wash. I think this mouth wash is great for both kids and adults. I also think the dispenser is awesome. There's a built in measuring cup and you just squeeze the bottle a bit to get to the fill line. Super easy to do so the kids can be independent. This is a great product!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Fun and fresh!
Listerine Smart Rinse Berry Splash is the perfect mouthwash for any family with kids. My kids loved the berry flavor and they thought it was so cool to see the all of the particles the Listerine cleaned out in the sink. If your kids hate to brush their teeth this product will definitely change their opinion.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Not just for the kids, I'm using it too!
I was very impressed by this mouthwash. I had planned on giving it to my kids after I tried it, but I liked it so much that I ended up continuing to use it too! The taste was not what I expected at all, I wasn't dying to spit it out before it was time to like with other kinds. There was NO burning since the product is alcohol free which is a major plus for me. My kids and I love this product, and I feel good about them using it as part of their everyday routine!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2020
Listerine Smart rinse berry splash
My teeth felt really clean after using the Listerine Smart rinse berry splash. I did not enjoy the flavor of it all.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2020
Listerine Smart Rinse Berry Splash
The Listerine Smart Rinse Berry Splash was a good product. The flavor was one of the better ones I've had. It's easy for kids to use on their own. It has the top where they can squeeze the bottle to the recommended line then put in their mouth. It doesn't burn or upset your stomach if swallowed by accident. I would buy it and recommend to others.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products