iHome Autovac Robot Vacuum Cleaner

4.7 5 0 62 62 The Robot Vacuum cleaner includes Intelligrant Navigation, Built in Mopping, and APP control. Compared to competitors, the iHome Robot Vaccuum Cleaner has higher suctionpower and built in mopping at a competitive price point.
iHome Autovac Robot Vacuum Cleaner

Reviews

25/09/2020
Ihome Autovac Robot Vacuum Cleaner
Sometimes it stays in one spot longer than expected but picks up nicely and doesn't make too much noise.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/09/2020
The best Robot vacuum/mop
I'm so thankful I was chosen to be part of the Robot Vacuum Cleaner test. This is the best vacuum, by far,that I've ever used. Download the app and get started mapping out where you need vacuuming around your house. It comes with a remote which allows you to spot clean with ease. Or you can just turn it on and let it go on it's own. There are strips included,to put around areas you want to avoid it coming in contact with. It has amazing suction. I have a cat and a dog, they she's a lot, and this vacuum will pick up every single hair!! There's also an option to mop floors. It comes with 2 cleansing pads,does an amazing job mopping as well. There's a charging dock,that plugs into an outlet. Just place on,and it charges quickly. Overall,I would absolutely recommend this vacuum!!
  • Home Tested with free product
19/09/2020
Aspiradora Ihome
Lo siguiente es mi reseña sobre la robot aspiradora Ihome la cual incluyo todo los acesorios necesario para su facil utilizacion. Lo unico que no se puede utilizar o conseguir es la aplicación mobile es lo que deberian mejorar de todo lo demas ella funciona excelente.
  • Home Tested with free product
17/09/2020
Amazing!!
Vacuum cleans great. Gets the floors clean. Easy to use, a must have for your home. Was skeptical at first, but after first use, I am sold.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
practical for the most difficult corner
I tried it the first day and the results are very good it cleans very well and the one that rotates when touching objects is great it has worked excellent in the corners that I cannot clean well so it is great and helps a lot
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Robot Vacuum Review
The iHome Robot Vacuum Cleaner cleans under beds, couches, and other furniture. If it runs into an object, it redirects itself. Most of all, it is very quiet. It's easy to recharge as well.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Great vaccum
The Robot Vaccum Cleaner is a great vaccum it is quiet and you can set it to vacuum, change its direction, or set it to mop, clean a certain area or the whole room. Wasn't happy that the app was difficult to locate , as if it doesn't exist would've loved to see what else the vaccum was able to do with the app , i.e set a timer etc. Love that it can mop and it is not difficult to fill the tank with water or take out the compartment to take out debris and trash. Easily maneuvers around the room picking up trash.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Robot Vacuum Cleaner.
I love it didn't think it was going to be as big as it is
  • Home Tested with free product
16/09/2020
Everyone needs one of these!
Coming from a background in cleaning I have been extremely skeptical of robot vacuums. How very wrong I was! This product is truly a dream come true. It has the most suction of any vacuum I have ever used! I was in complete awe! No longer do I have to stand up and vacuum daily and mop every other day. The smart technology this product is absolutely amazing! This product literally learned the layout of my home and with the click of a button, touch of a key on the phone or with my Alexa I can have super clean carpet and floors. I would highly recommend this product to anyone. I believe every house should have one!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2020
Does it's job!
It does its basic job of vacuuming well. The mopping aspect was just okay. The mopping wont deep clean but it's great for upkeep and touchups. The mop cartridge seemed to leak a bit and the vacuum cartridge is hard to empty. I still havent figured out how to properly do it, the directions are lacking. I love the fact that I can control this machine from an app and that it can be pre-scheduled to run whatever days and times I want it to. Overall I think it works well but I wish there were more detailed instructions or FAQs in the booklet: There are different ways to vacuum but Im not clear on what the difference between the options are, I wasnt sure if I was allowed to use cleaner with the mop cartridge and I still cant figure out how to empty the vacuum cartridge.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2020
iHome it does it all..
As I setup the iHome robot I was extremely impressed with all the capabilities it is able to do. The box where the vacuum came in has everything you need to get your home cleaned. One of the main reasons I am amazed by iHome is how smart it is. It literally knows the last place it cleaned and you can clearly see it thinking it's next move. I own a Shark and by far I truly believe it beats it. The second best feature is the mopping capability. You are able to add any floor cleaner solution and it leaves your floors cleaned and your home smelling fabulous. It's smooth, the attachments are durable, it gets every corner in your home. It goes under couches, tables, chairs, and it is able to go on rugs without getting stuck.. Amazing product and highly recommended. I was unable to download the app therefore I am not sure if it can go in a schedule.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/09/2020
Highly Recommended for Anyone
The robot vacuume cleaner really surprised me. No app needed or WiFi and set up was very simple. It does make noise but nothing compared to an upright vacuum. My husband works nights and sleeps during the day and doesn't wake him. The carpet in our home is about 25 years old and the vacuum did an amazing job. The mop feature is also great and works very well. I would highly recommend this product to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Great vacuum
The vacuum cleaner works really well and I love the mopping option, it saves so much time. I love that I can be at work and vacuum if I need to by pressing a couple of buttons on the app. The one thing that I've noticed is that the battery percentage goes down very quickly.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Huge help around the house
I can not believe how amazing this vacuum is! It’s vacuuming, moping, build maps for entire place and so easy to set it up and put to work. The suction is pretty strong, it does it job effective and quick. As a new mom I’m super happy I can save time on mopping which is amazing. This vacuum doesnt leave floors too wet, but washes them fast and properly which is a life saver for me. I just turn it on daily on my app and relax while vacuum is working. Overall, I’m overly excited about this gorgeous vacuum+mop! I love the design:stylish, white, convenient and modern. I don’t think I ever switch to any other smart robotic vacuums as this one is a perfect helper in the household.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/09/2020
Excellent!
It cleans the floor really well and it is easy to use.m
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products