Mainstays 2 Slice Toaster

4.4 5 0 154 154
Mainstays 2 Slice Toaster

Reviews

11/02/2021
Love it
Small, which is perfect for my tiny kitchen, & it toasts evenly. Love it.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2021
This toaster does toaster things.
It does everything a toaster should. No complaints at all. It’s simple but also gives you options to change the settings to get things as toasted as you want.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2021
BEST TOASTER EVER
This toaster is great!! Would definitely recommend this for anyone. It's quick easy to use and it pops up u grab and go. Thank you.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2021
Quality toaster
Top of the line and quality toaster. I definitely recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2021
Love the toaster
I love the main stay 2 slice toaster. I use it everyday
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2021
Great Toaster!
Definitely a great little toaster! Our toast came out nice and toasted with no hassle. We have already used it more than 20 times. We toast our waffles, our bread and our Pop Tarts in it. We love it, in our household. Definitely recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Sleek and simple
This toaster is very simplistic. But I love it. Our old toaster was a 4-slot, but we always used the same one or two slots. The settings are easy to use. Plus, it has a sleek look to it.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Mainstays 2 Slice Toaster worked well!
We used our Mainstays 2 Slice Toaster for our every day toasting needs. I felt that this toaster did it's job as described and is a great basic toaster for anyone. It doesn't come with any fancy functions so I would recommend this most to an elderly person or a college student needing a cheaper option.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Perfect toast every time
We really enjoyed this toaster. It’s fast, doesn’t leave a lot of crumbs in or around the toaster and the bread toasts nice and evenly. I would definitely buy this toaster from a house warmer gift or bridal shower. It’s nice a compact and takes up little room on the counter.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Perfect easy simple toaster
This is a nice simple toaster. It does toast well and is not bad for bagels. This would be great for kids to use or a single person or even a college student. I have no complaints with it at all. Would definitely buy another one and reccomend to friends and family.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Good Toaster
Overall, I love this product. It's best for a small apartment or someone living alone. I usually tend to go for four-slice toasters, so this isn't really for me. Other than that, it works fine.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
I like it
I like the compact size of the two slices toaster. My only dislike for it is instead of the numbers, they could have used picture representation or words explaining what each levels will make you achieve on your toast.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Nice toast
This little toaster works great! Its a good convenient size, not bulky at all. Cooks great.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Mainstay toaster
I found this toaster to be very nice. It evenly toasts and I love the fact of the crumb catch tray. I found it to be a pretty basic model tho nothing really stood out to me in order to have that wow factor.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/02/2021
Works great
I received the Mainstays 2 Slice Toaster complimentary for testing purposes. It is a simple design and very easy to use. I like that is accommodates different sizes of bread. My favorite part is the crumb tray that can be removed for easy cleaning. Toast my bread evenly and perfect for toasting my bagel slices.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products