3.8 5 0 382 382 The bold, robust Pepsi you love now with a splash of fruit juice for a refreshing, flavor filled cola.
Pepsi Berry
  • 3.8 from
  • 382 Reviews

Reviews

18/08/2019
Berry Pepsi
I’m not a fan of the taste, it lacks good quality of the soda.
18/08/2019
Fan of Pepsi
Pepsi is always a good idea lol. I like this flavor, sweet and juicy. I like it with chips, sweets or other snacks. Of course you cant drink it every day but as a treat it’s amazing
18/08/2019
Pepsi Berry
This product is awesome try this product in my point of view this product is good
18/08/2019
Love it!!
I love Pepsi and its even better with berries in it. They give it a more sweet taste which I love.
17/08/2019
One of the best
This is the best product 🥰😘😘 it overtake many product because we feel it very well it's smell is awesome not any improvement need in this product 😚😚 love this product......
17/08/2019
Nice products
Very nice products my family are love for this products
17/08/2019
Pepsi berry
Love this flavor. The berry flavor is not over powering. Will deffinatly purchase again.
17/08/2019
Excellent
love pepsi but perfer cherry over the berry. Has a sweeter taste that is too much for me
17/08/2019
Good but too sweet for me
love pepsi but perfer cherry over the berry. Has a sweeter taste that is too much for me
17/08/2019
It was different
It has a great crisp berry flavor to it it was definantly unique. Not many sodas have a berry flavor to them. I liked the berry Pepsi mix they went together well. I wouldmt change anything sbout the product and have recommended to many people.
17/08/2019
Pepsi Berry
I love pepsi and I love berries, but the combination was not the greatest. It would taste better mixed with alcohol I think.
16/08/2019
It's best
Try this Pepsi and enjoy the cold drink you can drink it this very tasty and delicious drink can u try this review in this thing you drink properly and softly because this is very good product by Pepsi
16/08/2019
Not the best.
I love pepsi but I wasn't really a fan of the flavor. The berry didn't go well with the soda.
15/08/2019
Pepsi
I love this product great taste great product I would recommend it
15/08/2019
A win for Pepsi
I have never been one for fruity flavored soda but this one is a definite exception. A subtle hint of berry flavor makes the cola so much more refreshing. I would recommend trying. I would add though that i wish it came in sugar free.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products