3.8 5 0 406 406 The bold, robust Pepsi you love now with a splash of fruit juice for a refreshing, flavor filled cola.
Pepsi Berry
  • 3.8 from
  • 406 Reviews

Reviews

18/08/2019
Pepsi Berry
This product is awesome try this product in my point of view this product is good
18/08/2019
Love it!!
I love Pepsi and its even better with berries in it. They give it a more sweet taste which I love.
17/08/2019
One of the best
This is the best product 🥰😘😘 it overtake many product because we feel it very well it's smell is awesome not any improvement need in this product 😚😚 love this product......
17/08/2019
Nice products
Very nice products my family are love for this products
17/08/2019
Pepsi berry
Love this flavor. The berry flavor is not over powering. Will deffinatly purchase again.
17/08/2019
Excellent
love pepsi but perfer cherry over the berry. Has a sweeter taste that is too much for me
17/08/2019
Good but too sweet for me
love pepsi but perfer cherry over the berry. Has a sweeter taste that is too much for me
17/08/2019
It was different
It has a great crisp berry flavor to it it was definantly unique. Not many sodas have a berry flavor to them. I liked the berry Pepsi mix they went together well. I wouldmt change anything sbout the product and have recommended to many people.
17/08/2019
Pepsi Berry
I love pepsi and I love berries, but the combination was not the greatest. It would taste better mixed with alcohol I think.
16/08/2019
It's best
Try this Pepsi and enjoy the cold drink you can drink it this very tasty and delicious drink can u try this review in this thing you drink properly and softly because this is very good product by Pepsi
16/08/2019
Not the best.
I love pepsi but I wasn't really a fan of the flavor. The berry didn't go well with the soda.
15/08/2019
Pepsi
I love this product great taste great product I would recommend it
15/08/2019
A win for Pepsi
I have never been one for fruity flavored soda but this one is a definite exception. A subtle hint of berry flavor makes the cola so much more refreshing. I would recommend trying. I would add though that i wish it came in sugar free.
15/08/2019
I LOVE THIS!
This is by far my favorite flavor of pop right now. I love the berry taste, you can taste it clearly and the flavor comes through. My only complaint is that it is hard to find it in a 12 pack.
14/08/2019
Perfect amount of flavor
I am not a fan of flavored colas. They tend to be overwhelming sweet with a syrupy flavor. This Pepsi with a splash of juice was incredible. It still tastes like Pepsi with a subtle berry aftertaste. I hope these stick around!

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products