4.8 5 0 190 190 Snack size sandwiches made with low fat vanilla ice cream set between two chocolate wafers.
  • 4.8 from
  • 190 Reviews

Reviews

7/20/2019
Skinny cows
These are a great tasting product and I recommend this to everyone
7/20/2019
Yummy
Perfect size and so yummy. Love for my late night sweet tooth
7/20/2019
Yummy
Pretty delicious. Not to small just the right size.
7/20/2019
Skinny enjoyment
This are great. They have the best amount of ice cream for such a little, big treat. I eoikd really recommend it..
7/19/2019
Great product
Perfect snack size and great taste. Only 100 calories per bar.
7/19/2019
Delicious
Tastes great and satisfying. Refreshing on a warm or cold day. No complaints!
7/19/2019
Taste is delicious
Skinny cow ice cream snacks are the perfect size for little hands and the taste is delicious It's worth it for the price.
7/19/2019
Skinny cow ice cream 🍦 snack
I love ❤️ Skinny cow ice cream snacks. They are so good, It's worth it for the price. I like the rich flavor and I would recommend this to everyone.
7/19/2019
Delicious!
These are the perfect size and quite delicious! I am always iffy about healthier ice cream options since some can be tasteless it these are good and flavorful!
7/18/2019
AMAZING!!!
At first I was skeptical. Once I tried them, I couldn’t believe I waited so long to try them. Very creamy and the portion was perfect.
7/18/2019
Tasty and low calorie!
I love Skinny Cow products! They taste great and are a much better option!
7/18/2019
Very Tasty
Have chosen these snacks for awhile and enjoy them very much!!
7/18/2019
Treat
I love these for a night snack. Great tasting and not as bad for you as ice cream.
7/18/2019
Tasty Treat
This is the perfect guilt free treat wether it be a late night or a summer afternoon. I enjoyed every bite knowing it was only 100 calories.
7/18/2019
TASTES GREAT
It is great for a healthy treat.It is great for a night time snack.It can fit in,when you are on a low calorie diet.It worked out great for me,a great low calorie tasty treat.I LOVED IT VERY MUCH.

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products