4.6 5 0 90 90 This beautifully-designed sonic brush is the full package: designed with great respect and care, with tons of features for a customized clean, every time.
The CO. Worker - Powered Toothbrush
  • 4.6 from
  • 90 Reviews

Reviews

18/02/2021
I love this toothbrush!!! It brushes great, is rechargeable, and it looks cool!
  • Home Tested with free product
18/02/2021
I liked this toothbrush it makes my teeth feel cleaner and I like how easy it is to switch between different modes and to choose different speeds on the handle and the toothbrush head got red and let me know if I brushed to hard I like the shape of the handle it’s easy to use and it’s a great toothbrush
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2021
This is such a beautiful and wonderfully made tooth brush! I love the gold finishes and pink bristles. It gives you a great clean but feels gentle. The one thing I don’t love it that you can’t just brush all over like you would with other electric brushes, it wants u to do quadrants 30 seconds at a time so it lights up red and buzzes when it feels like you’ve moved too soon. The only way I’ve found to work around that is by not turning the tooth brush on and just using it manually
  • Home Tested with free product
17/02/2021
First of I really like its packaging its best for gift .The quality of brush is really good it spins in different movements and it really works.overall its a great gift and quality of brush is really good I recommend it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
The CO. Worker - Powered Toothbrush is a wonderful toothbrush! I used it to brush my teeth for a week and it was very effective. My teeth became a lot whiter and cleaner. It is amazing! Better than many other brands I've tried.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
This toothbrush is so cute and works really well. I like the different settings.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
I love the speeds and I use the setting speed squeaky clean!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
I have always used an electronic toothbrush and from using this one for only one week, I can honestly say it is by far my favorite. It has so many features. 5 cleaning modes and adjustable intensity for each one. It includes a nice travel case, an extra replacement head, and a charger. The battery life is great. I have only charged it once and have had it for 2 weeks, using it twice a day. The bristles are not too hard and not too soft. They clean very well without irritation. I highly recommend this toothbrush to anyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
This toothbrush is very pleasing to look at. I thoroughly enjoy the coloring and thought-out components of this toothbrush. It is easy to travel with with the USB-C charging cable, the carrying case, and the cases for the toothbrush heads. I enjoy that it tells you every 30s when to switch quadrants of your mouth. I also was surprised to learn that I sometimes push too hard while brushing as shown by the back light indicator. I've only used the primary mode of the 5 different modes, and enjoy it. I do feel like my teeth and gums are cleaned after using it.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/02/2021
This toothbrush is everything I could ask for. I love the fact that the toothbrush has 4 different cleaning modes and you can adjust the pressure of the vibration! Add in the timer to make sure you are getting an adequate brush and this is just a great product! The carrying case it comes with is super cute as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2021
I love the design of the toothbrush and the case that I received for free; looks very classy and stylish. The case actually looks like a small clutch (smaller version), and the colors are blended in nicely. The powered section came with a covering at the top which is quite unique. Additionally, I really like that all the replacement brushes came in their separate cases. The brush fits perfectly, and the toothbrush works. I like that there were four different levels and the vibration intensity changes with each level. On the flip side, the brush was too soft for me and it felt more like constant vibration rather than deep cleaning.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2021
I love the packaging--it is appealing and looks premium. The products inside are well-placed with the brush heads in their own containers separate from the handle, pouch, and manual. I like the four different settings. I regularly use the whitening setting, but haven't seen a difference yet, even though I use it with my whitening toothpaste. The toothbrush action is strong and I like that it has a 2-minute time limit--it auto shuts-off when the time is up. Sometimes, you see a red light on the toothbrush when you move it around too much. It doesn't like it, and I eventually learned that there's a different movement/action--when to move your toothbrush and when it's doing the cleaning. Also, I like the tongue cleaner/scraper at the back side of the brush--you don't see this on other electric toothbrush. The pouch is well-made, sturdy, and attractive. It's been 7 days but I haven't felt the need to charge the toothbrush yet. And before I forget, yes, I appreciate the extra brush head.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/02/2021
I was impressed all the way through, from first impression of the box including the sparkles and product details to the sleek sonic brush with its unique capabilities. This electric toothbrush kit includes a curved handle, 2 brush heads, a charger and a cute travel clutch. Surprisingly it has a 15 day battery life! The features and adjustability really allow you to customize this toothbrush to your preferences and needs. You can choose between 4 cleaning modes and also adjust the intensity of vibrations. After trying out all the cleaning modes, my personal favorites are sparkle mode which is high intensity vibrations in combination with a pulsing action to give a dazzling clean and also the self- care mode which is an indulgent rotation of all three modes for a unique clean. I love all the pulsing and vibrating, it really gives my teeth and gums a clean feeling. In my opinion, this toothbrush has been thoughtfully designed and it is a total home run.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2021
I recieved the Co. Worker Powered Toothbrush about a week ago and I will never go back to a regular toothbrush again. The Co. Worker Powered toothbrush is amazing. It gets everything clean without missing a spot. My teeth have never looked so sparkly clean. I love that I can pick the mode I wanna use. It has 4 different modes like squeaky clean, sparkle, sensitive and self care my favorite is the sensitive and self clean. My teeth are really sensitive so the squeaky clean mode is to intense for me. I like that it shows red when using to much pressure and you can choose what speed you want. This also came with 2 adaptable toothbrushes and a cute magnetic case to keep your toothbrush extras, tooth brush and charger when done. The battery life on this can last up to 15 days before recharging. I would recommend and would repurchase.
  • Home Tested with free product
14/02/2021
first of all this brush is so functional, I never see before so many features to choose. It is highly designed, easy to charge and pleasant to use.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products