4.4 5 0 208 208 Multifunctional: Holds large phones up to 6.5” and phone grips up to 20mm thick, also great for disinfecting other accessories like masks, jewelry, earbuds, keys etc. User-Friendly: Its lightweight portable design plugs into any USB power source and is easy to use. User-Friendly: Its lightweight portable design plugs into any USB power source and is easy to use. Quick Cycle: Powerful ultraviolet sterilizer sanitizes and disinfects your phone and accessories in just 10 minutes.
Tzumi Phone & Accessory Sanitizer and Aroma Diffuser by PhoneSpa
  • 4.4 from
  • 208 Reviews

Reviews

07/07/2020
Is it REALLY working?
There is no real way to know if the product is actually killing bacteria or not, unless you take whatever you put in there to a lab right after or if you have a high power microscope to check right after. So, does it do what is supposed to do? I don't really know. It is easy to use, and doesn't take a lot of space. It leave a slight good smell in the items you put inside, but it is barely noticeable, so is not like a factor that would convince me to go out and buy it. Does it hurt to take the chance that it does kill bacteria? Well, I guess it depends on what the retail price would be, if it gives you peace of mind to at least take the chance that it does kill it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Multiuse
The phone spa was very easy to use and set up. The best part is that I can sanitize various items!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Awsome
I love it and if you put essential oil in their it really make ur phone smell great
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Great invention
It's important to disinfect/sanitize our phone and accessories from bacterias and germs.PhoneSpa sanitize your phone and other accessories completely using ultraviolet rays.it also has built in aromatherapy diffuser. #hometesterclubna @hometesterclubna
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Sanitized Cell
with the pandemic going around, it's good to have a sanitizer for phones since they are probably the most people touch in a day. The phonespa is nice and compact but feels a bit cheap. My sister have the hoMedics phone sanitizer and it's very well built. The phonespa is easy to use though with one button you can get the phone sanitized in 10 minutes per side and it has a function to also add some aromatic oil which i think it's a nice addition. You know it's done when it beeps. So easy to use. Overall it works as a sanitizer. The built could use some work - maybe make sure the phone doesn't shake around inside it.
  • Home Tested with free product
07/07/2020
Sanitizes Everything
Even though it is primarily for phones I through in my car keys in there two, it gives me peace of mind especially with all the issues about coronavirus.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Phone Spa
I received the Tzumi Phone Spa from Home Testers Club I was excited to try it out it was so cool I loved that it sanitized your phone, money, and keys I went to the store and then when I got home I put everything in the phone spa and it took all the germs off of everything everyone should have one right now
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Quick and easy
The Tzumi Phone Spa is incredibly easy to use and the process is pretty quick. However, it's hard to tell if it actually did anything!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Handy!
Worked as it should! Liked the aroma option as well!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
Hazel
I absolutely am so happy I was sent this new Tzumi phone spa especially with the times right now this thing is awesome it kills all the germs on your phones even your keys anything you can fit in it i definitely would recommend this product to everyone.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/07/2020
It honestly works!
I was pleased to get, and try this Tzumi Phone Spa. When I opened the box, I was excited to see that my phone, Samsung Galaxy s9, fit! I have not yet used the aroma feature. I've been looking for something like the Tzumi Phone Spa ever since the pandemic hit. I was more than happy with the results, as it was so easy to use.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/07/2020
Sleek and promotes good health
Product has very good use for sterilization it's sleek and not to big and bulky just feel product was not for me I did like the fact they added an oil refuser
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
Phone spa
I really like it because sanitizes my Phone and smell good too
  • Home Tested with free product
04/07/2020
How do you know?
I can't tell. I really can't tell if is cleaned not. Everything comes on. But that is it. I still didn't see any difference. Unless I missing something. Definitely not for me. I will stick with wipes.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/07/2020
Great phone sanitizer I've seen so far
I liked it. It works fast I was going to take videos and photos but I will still do a review on my YouTube channel of this asap
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products