4,8 5 0 767 767 Joint problems can be a painful experience for dogs, that’s why Canine Cuisine Joint Health contains glucosamine and chondroitin, which support healthy joint cartilage for the mobility that a healthy dog needs.
Canine Cuisine Joint Health Dog Food
  • 4,8 from
  • 767 Reviews

Reviews

10/04/2020
We had to mix it with their usual food before they were willing to eat it.
  • Home Tested .
09/04/2020
My dogs loved Canine Cuisine, I added it to my monthly shopping
  • Home Tested .
08/04/2020
my pets loved it and i will continue buying this product for them
  • Home Tested .
07/04/2020
Our dog suffers from joint pain, but using Canine Cuisine she was a different dog. We could really see an improvement.
  • Home Tested .
07/04/2020
Absolutely amazing food for the hounds. They absolutely loved it and I will definitely be purchasing again
  • Home Tested .
07/04/2020
Our Seb "Loved" his new Canine Cuisine
Our Dogs, Seb and Izzy really loved the food and devoured it in a not time. So I will definitely get them more and change their food to Canine Cuisine. They did love it. Here is a pic of my Sebby but Izzy (bulldog) was not in the mood for a pic :-)
  • Home Tested .
02/04/2020
My dogs absolutely loved it. They can be fussy when it comes to their food and they didn't even hesitate when I opened the packet of canine cuisine. They have so much more energy and the oldest ones mobility has improved so much. Since the test I have bought 4 more bags and I will continue with it.
  • Home Tested .
02/04/2020
I was given the dog food to review But my cats did take a chance and eat some My dogs loved it and literally licked the bowls clean and after the trial they didn't want to eat the regular food
  • Home Tested .
02/04/2020
Since my labrador began to eat this dog food he gained so much weight. And he does not have any joint pains
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
Would love to buy it again real soon my furry baby loved it
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
Would buy it real soon for my dog again cant wait for log down to end
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
My dog is old but he has the energy of a puppy these days
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
I have the type of dogs who have joint problems, and I have noticed a positive change. I am very happy with this product. Will definitely be purchasing this dog food in future.
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
My dogs are all over the age of 6 years, the oldest being 10 years and he loved it the most could see he was up and walking faster in the morning. Very good pet food. Liked it alot Thank you
  • Home Tested .
01/04/2020
My ageing Bassett loved the canine cuisine dog food. I will continue to purchase it for her. Obviously it's going to take more than a month to see visible results.
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products