Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water,1L Bottle

4.4 5 0 41 41 MONTELLiER® Carbonated Natural Spring Water with natural lemon flavour is a proudly Canadian, premium sparkling water. Sourced from a protected underground spring in Quebec, which provides some of the purest water on the planet. This 1 L bottle, ideal for
Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water,1L Bottle

Reviews

26-02-2021
Excellent and Refreshing
This water was delicious. My kids wanted to drink it all, but I got a glass before they did. Light authentic lemon flavour .
  • Home Tested with free product
26-02-2021
Perfect Substitute For 7-UP or Sprite
Wow! Talk about fizzy! Our family loved the Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water. Just the right amount of lemon to taste like 7-UP or Sprite, and definitely fizzy enough to match. But it's water... not sugary soft drinks for anyone wanting to drink healthier. Give it to small children and tell them it's pop, you might just fool them. YES, it's that good. My only regret... I wished the 1-Litre bottle was 2-Litre as we drank it so fast -- gone! Very refreshing and good for you. Perfect for folks who don't drink enough water.
  • Home Tested with free product
25-02-2021
Tastes Great!
Refreshing! Tastes great, and not at all synthetic
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Refreshing lemon water
A refreshing and light product, but the carbonation and sharp citrus flavour makes it seem very similar to a soda water soft drink. Also, the lemon flavour tastes a bit more like lime than lemon, but its still a good beverage option.
  • Home Tested with free product
24-02-2021
Montellier lemon carbonated water
Montellier lemon carbonated water is refreshing bubbly. You can taste a hint of lemon flavour. The 1L bottled is enough for travelling and after opening and closing bottle it still hard that bubbly fizz to it.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
On the Strong Side
To be honest I did not enjoy this lemon carbonated water. For me personally it was to strong a flavour. I would have preferred a softer lemony flavour. I did give this water 3 stars because I shared it with my husband and he totally loved it. I must say that the packaging of the water is very well done. Love the colour blue that it is.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Loveit
Love this very much tasted very good enjoyed it al9t
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Quenches thirst
This was the first time I tried carbonated water. It was a refreshing drink and quenched my thirst. Great lemon taste, not over powering. This was great to fill the carbonated craving without all the sugar.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Refreshing!
Thank you for the opportunity to test the Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water. I really enjoyed it. It has the right amount of lemon flavour. The carbonation was just perfect. I have purchased Montellier products before and I will continue in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Water with a twist!
This is the type of drink that would be very refreshing on a hot summer day in a tall glass with a little umbrella.
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Wow!! Delicious!!
I would have given it 6 stars if I could!! We buy a lot of carbonated water, but this is the best one I have tried!! Beautiful lemon flavour, very effervescent, and just a pleasure to drink. I am a big fan!!
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
my review
well i have never tried the carbonated water before and with the lemon was so great tasting with no calories, so refreshing ..i will be trying these more oftened thankyou for letting me try this for free
  • Home Tested with free product
23-02-2021
Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water
Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water is lightly carbonated, refreshing and has the perfect splash of lemon flavour. It's very easy to drink with ice or served chilled. It's a nice alternative to a soft drink or plain carbonated water. I like that the spring water is sourced in Quebec. The bottle is easy to open and store. The carbonation level stayed consistent when I drank the water over a few days.
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
A fresh twist
What a fresh twist! The gentle tartness of lemon is a nice treat. A very nice sipping drink. For a long time I have been enjoying Montellier in a tall glass over fresh cut fruit pieces. The little bubbles help release some of the juices. Montellier Lemon Carbonated Water over rounds of orange and lemon a must try!
  • Home Tested with free product
22-02-2021
Great taste
The Montellier Lemon Carbonated water had a great flavour. It was not an overbearing taste. I would recommend it
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products