NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Oats Body Lotion

4.9 5 0 17 17 NIVEA Naturally Good Body Lotion is Good for Skin and Great for Nature as it contains 98% ingredients of natural origin for healthy and beautiful skin and comes in eco-friendly packaging with 50% less plastic which reduces the impact on nature. NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Oats Body lotion contains natural oats extracts which provides long lasting moisturization and nourishment to the skin. It is suitable for very dry skin
NIVEA Naturally Good  Natural Oats Body Lotion

Reviews

31-07-2021
Amazing product
I will recommend this body lotion for people who like mild scented body lotions. What i liked is that it's moisturizing as well as non-greasy which is so important and also I don't fell the need to apply a perfume or some other scent.
31-07-2021
Awesome skin to use this Product and new arrival good job
Please home tester club send me this product sample. I would like to try out this product and I will definitely write my honest review here again.
29-07-2021
Less plastic
With a wonderful fragrance & 98% natural ingredients its fantastic body lotion with 50% less plastic & More squeeze
24-07-2021
Must try
I genuinely reffer this product to all of you because this product is so well to skin
22-07-2021
Good product
It's very moisturizing and keeps the skin hydrated and soft
11-07-2021
Use it glow your skin
It is the Nivea product and it is very healthy for your skin very famous company of body lotion it is made up of naturally. It smell is like flowers . You can buy it from your near General store
05-07-2021
NIVEA Naturally Good Natural Oats Body Lotion
The new range of NIVEA Naturally Good body lotions have been inspired by nature. We have used the best natural ingredients to create products that bring out the natural beauty in your skin. The Naturally Good body lotion with Aloe Vera effectively hydrates your skin for up to 48 hours - for healthy-looking and fresh feeling skin. 98% Natural Origin Ingredients*. The vegan formula is made with organic Aloe Vera. No Parabens, Silicones, Chemical Preservatives or Micro-Plastics! A clean formula with nothing to hide!
04-07-2021
Everytime bought item
I love this product i have very dry skin and it helped me alot in the winter season when my body needed healings i will definately go for it whenever i hsve to buy a lotion
01-07-2021
Nancy bhutani
Amazing I love nivea product they helps to noursh your skin
31-07-2021
Good and beat products ever used in my life... don't buy these acidic products
31-07-2021
Very nice and keep the skin moisher.gives glow to the skin brighten
26-07-2021
I have not yet tried this nivea body lotion product. If I get a sample of it I wil try and give my honest review regarding this product and hope it wil be good in results too, by seeing many reviews. Definitely wil Share this product details with friends and family too.
24-07-2021
I would love to buy it the next time I go to the market . I have. Used many body lotions and creams from nivea and every time it’s a overwhelming experience .
18-07-2021
Nivea lotion is fragmented and is smooth. Application of this makes the skin feel smooth and wonderful .I love this product and I would like to recommend everyone to buy it .It is worth the price
07-07-2021
Super Mario galaxy note 🎶 I love you mohan lal kore fello r or adress is

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products