4.6 5 0 40 40 The pond’s institute has added the goodness of honey and milk protein to your favourite cold cream. Winters get your skin rough and dry and feeling stretched out. To avoid damage to your skin during the winters – however mild or harsh – your skin need moisturization.
Pond's Honey and Milk Protein Face Cream
  • 4.6 from
  • 40 Reviews

Reviews

15-08-2020
Perfect cold cream
I like it's fragrance and consistency very much& it affordable also
07-08-2020
best cold cream in the market
it is on of the most necessary product of the winters and after i used it i discovered it to be the best of the other creams available it nurishes the skin and makes it soft and healthy
20-07-2020
Best product
It's a very good combination of honey and milk protein. It moisturized skin very gently and keeps your skin softer and plump in winter days. Awesome product. Recommend to all my friends.
15-05-2020
Excellent!!! Ponds cream
Love love love ponds cream. My favorite product. It is long lasting moisturizer and combination of honey and milk makes you crazy. I always recommend to all. Must try!!
10-05-2020
Tried and tested
No doubt this is a good product but let me tell you'll one more use of this and this I have personally experienced also : This cream can heal feet cracks as well . We had just tried it and it really worked so that msans it is a 2 in 1 product.
26-03-2020
Good product
Long back we used to use it but by the passage of time shifted to others but would love to try again
29-02-2020
❤️Mind blowing of👌smell Honey🍯 and milkk 🥛
❄️❤️👌PONDS is a trusted international brand. Their beauty products are awesome. This is cold cream with honey and milk extract. This is specially made for winter season. But i don't feel anything special. After one month winter season is starting in India. So take precautions for your skin. I am not recommended for outside India,because their minus degree. ❄️❤️ If this review helpful to you please touch helpful button. This is very helps to me do more reviews
21-02-2020
Loved it
It is a really good moisturizer for people who have extremely dry skin it is not a very thin consistency which will go away in a while but it builds a layer which will make you feel moistured!
20-02-2020
Best friend for winters
This was my best friend for this winter. This is the first time I bought it and every penny paid off. Made my skin soft and plump. I even used it at night and was so comfortable to use.
17-02-2020
Nice cream
This milk protein cream is very nice and smooth also
09-02-2020
Why this one?
Hello :) Ponds have been the best when it comes to cold creams :) i use these in winters to avoid dry flaky skin which is irritating. This cream warms up the skin and makes it soft :) its great for winter cold :)
03-02-2020
Face Cream Review
This item is an extremely pleasant dependable item. it is skin neighborly .its extremely valuable in winter I 'll prescribe to every individual attempt this item .its extremely decent.
19-01-2020
safe for care
Since childhood Pond's cold cream is a must in our household during the winter months. We have been using Pond's cold cream generation after generation-my grandmother, my mother and myself. Enriched in honey and milk protein Pond's cold cream is the best ever care for our skin. It gives the skin a soft feeling.Very nice product 👌must try 👍 Very nice product skin becomes soft.everyone,,The pond’s institute has added the goodness of honey and milk protein to your favourite cold cream. Winters get your skin rough and dry and feeling stretched out.
15-01-2020
Review of ponds cold cream
Like this one, makes your skin soft and smooth in winter
13-01-2020
❤️Mind blowing of👌smell Honey🍯 and milkk 🥛
❄️❤️👌PONDS is a trusted international brand. Their beauty products are awesome. This is cold cream with honey and milk extract. This is specially made for winter season. But i don't feel anything special. After one month winter season is starting in India. So take precautions for your skin. I am not recommended for outside India,because their minus degree. ❄️❤️ If this review helpful to you please touch helpful button. This is very helps to me do more reviews🙏

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products