4.9 5 0 20 20 The Moms Co. 100% Natural, Toxin-Free Protein Serum is India's first Silicone-Free Serum with the goodness of Moroccan Argan Oil, Wheat, Pea and Oat Proteins. It is a combination of Natural Protein and Moroccan Argan Oil to PROTECT, REPAIR & SMOOTHEN your hair
  • 4.9 from
  • 20 Reviews

Reviews

01-09-2019
It's good
Easy for use and gives best result. It is best for use
31-08-2019
Hair serum
This hair serum is good. Quality is very good. I am also use this product
22-08-2019
Best hair growth product !!!
I really recommend it to all of you... It's really helpful in growing your hair in very less time. I had used this last month and it's really had show amazing effects. Try it it will help you out !!!
20-08-2019
Awsm product n grt smell
It is a great product, i had Also gifted it to my friends they liked it alot
18-08-2019
Good product
Thisproduct is well an good for hair protect an smoother you hair an extra volume in you hair
18-08-2019
Best hair product
Just amazed after using this product! Really an amazing product with best outcome. I will suggest user's to use this product once and see the result.
14-08-2019
Very nice
I got full set of this shampoo n conditioner, results r so good will recommend this
09-08-2019
Batural hair
Very nice product for hair.It is a making shoft and growth hair solution.
08-08-2019
Best
I have brought this product and this serum is so cool literally just awesome
08-08-2019
awesome
this product is really awesome and good product, i am satisfied with this product. this product is harmless. the this should be made is product cost is little bit high. yes, I'll recommend to my friend and families
07-08-2019
Good product and you're hair extra volume provide
This product is well an good for hair protect an smoother you hair an extra volume in you hair
04-09-2019
I have heard about this product and I want to try this product for my hair
03-09-2019
I would love to review it as my hairs really need this now as I have issues with post delivery hairfall if am given this trial product I can review it genuinely
22-08-2019
I would like to try this serum because its natural please send me sample for my honest review
21-08-2019
this is a very good product ..the result of the product is just fab

Q & A

Loading...