4.7 5 0 235 235 A SPF 50+ PA++++ UV protection gel with a watery fresh texture like an essence. It comes with Double Proof Technology, which is Friction-Proof and Super Waterproof! This UV Protector gel is sweat, water, friction resistant which does not stain your clothes and bags. <p>It has a rich and smooth gel that gently envelops your entire body and provides powerful UV protection by shielding your skin against harmful UV rays. It can be used as a makeup base too!
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL
  • 4.7 from
  • 235 Reviews

Reviews

04/02/2020
Smooth, effective, matte
When I applied it I noticed that it kinda give a bit of whitening effect on my skin. Texture is easily blendable, not sticky, smooth on skin. It didn't make my face look oily and I feel comfortable all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Allie EX UV Protector Gel more moisture
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL last all day even with my daily activities.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
Non sticky,smell good,easy to apply
Good UV protector gel. Non sticky,easy to apply and wash out.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Texture is very light and freshing.
I'm so happy to found it. I couldnt really wear sunscreen before this because it always felt too oily and making me uncomfortable. But after i using Allie Ex UV Protector Gel, i fall in love again! I have sensitive and acne pron skin but this product seem not irritate it at all.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Allie Is Good
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL - Non sticky, Good smell and protects me the whole day when i am out under the sun.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
superb power amazing
very worth to buy and affordable for all of us. so everyone should try it
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Fresh Easy effective
easy to apply and not oily. Feel very fresh and protect my skin from the uv
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Great coverage for my skin
Great coverage for my skin. Non greasy and absolute love for my combination skin
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Smooth, good SPF, long lasting
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL protects me from UV rays when I am in and outdoors.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
hydrate,easy to apply
easy to apply,fresh and hydrating.It can also use as makeup base
  • Home Tested with free product
26/01/2020
feel protect and confidence
this is a good product after i use it, the first thing that i like the product is NOT OILY, and feel it is protected my skin when i attend outdoor event. #htcmyxALLIE, #ALLIEMY, #hometesterclubmy
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
Smooth, effective, protection
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL Gives me protection all day long. It is effective in protecting my skin and keep my skin smooth
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
protection and repair skin best friend
ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL really help me to protect my skin from UV ray when I have an outdoor activities
  • Home Tested with free product
25/01/2020
超好用的防晒霜
我是每天都驾车上班的,做了很多防晒方式都没用!至从用了ALLIE EX UV PROTECTOR GEL之后就爱上了这个产品,防晒超有效的👍
  • Home Tested with free product
24/01/2020
Very Fast absorbed
For skin condition combination as mine, sunscreen gel type is the most suitable. This product is very light and good! Thanks for sending me this product!
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products