4.6 5 0 14 14 Colgate Naturals Real White is what you need for naturally whiter teeth; it's infused with a unique flavour of seaweed & crystalline salts for a cleaner and refreshing breath.
Colgate Naturals Real White
  • 4.6 from
  • 14 Reviews

Reviews

09/01/2020
Seaweed Flavoured Toothpaste
At first, it's so strange trying a toothpaste that tastes seaweed and salty...but I kinda love it. It’s not overpowering or weird. The taste fairly pleasant which leaves your mouth feeling fresh and clean.
10/10/2019
Ubat gigi yg bagus
Ubat gigi yang bagus. Segar. Bersihkan gigi dari kekotoran.
01/10/2019
The best product
Its so good for me ang my family .. u must try because when use it i feel fresh and good.. the price ok .. its better if have a flavour for a kids haha.. and i recommended to all
30/08/2019
Fresh all day long
I love it so much..It is a very effective product that everyone should try..This range do not have burning sensation after you brush your teeth..After 2 weeks,you may see the difference..
27/08/2019
Real white
i feel fresh and it's naturally whiten my teeth. my family members also really like to use colgate
19/08/2019
Segar sentiasa
Saya memang pengguna colgate. Ubat dia xterlalu keras apabila sy gosok. Terasa segar kalau guna. Ada keyakinan bila berckp dgn org
14/08/2019
Whitening
Memutihkan gigi saya yg seorang perokok tanpa mengunakan produk lain..
09/08/2019
NATURALS REAL WHITE"S REVIEW
I've been using it for 2 months. Since i'm wearing a bracess, i found out it helps to remove dirt easily.
09/08/2019
Recommend
Other toothpaste tend to make me wanna throw up after brushing my teeth, but this toothpaste is okay. It is a bit expensive for me compared to other toothpaste but it's worth it.
06/08/2019
the best toothpaste!!
saya adalah peminat colgate.. sbb kan tekstur & baunya.. x terlalu kuat.. colgate naturals real white Sgt best.. rasa selesa menggunakan nya.
06/08/2019
Minty fresh breath
I love the paste actually giving you minty fresh breath for a long time
05/08/2019
Could be better
I prefer the "plus acid sugar neutralizer" as it make my teeth feels smoother and fresher.
05/08/2019
The vest
Really refreshing And cooling sensation.if you looking for something that provide clean and refreshing.
05/08/2019
great for breath
as for whiten my teeth, i didnt see any difference after 1 tube. maybe i am a caffeine lover. as for breath, great nice smell and long lasting fresh breath. helps to make you feel like your teeth are very clean.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products