SodaStream Sparkling Water Maker

4.6 5 0 16 16 The Spirit Sparkling Water Maker turns water into sparkling water in seconds and is designed to capture the essence of SodaStream’s original machines while incorporating a new slimmer design to fit beautifully in any modern day kitchen. The Spirit Sparkling Water Maker comes with one CO2 cylinder and one carbonating bottle so you can make your favourite sparkling drinks instantly.
SodaStream Sparkling Water Maker

Reviews

23/06/2022
Amazing
I have tried this product in a friend's house and is simply fantastic. I would love to have one of this because definitely worth it.
19/06/2022
Bubbly Water
Love our soda stream machine. Great for summer to fancy up tap water. But versatile also with flavours to make mixers.
17/06/2022
Great go to
Love having this appliance in the house. Such a simple go to when we feel like something fizzy! Throw some cordial in a cup or lemon juice, add water and it makes a great combination!!
15/06/2022
Love our side water
Great option if you have a household that likes fizzy drink! Tap water and add the bubbles and a squeeze of lemon or lime and it’s so refreshing! It’s nice to have on hand when guests come over too.
09/06/2022
Quick and easy
This is a great little machine to have at home for quick and easy drinks. I often have just fizzy water with freshly cut lemon slices for a quick but the favours that are now available to purchase are so good.
01/06/2022
Sodastream
Great for fizzy drinks and not creating plastic waste. My only complaint is that we can no longer find the coca cola flavoured syrup anymore.
01/06/2022
Soda Stream
It's so good being able to make your own sodas at home. Usually just have soda water and makes it so easy to just fizz some up when you want it.
24/05/2022
Stylish soda stream
I have always been a loyal customer of soda stream. I have owned many machines over the years but this one is so stylish and simple. Awesome for quick treats for the kids and to add a bit of luxury to normal drinking water. Downside is definitely the refilling of the gas, other then that I would highly recommend this product
20/05/2022
Handy
I love this product! Easy enough to use and wouln't want to go without it. I just find the canisters run out quick and it can get pricey, but if you like your carbonated drinks, it's well worth it.
20/05/2022
The most refreshing drink!
I have had a sodastream of some sort in my house for over 20 years and would never be without it. I find nothing more refreshing on a hot afternoon or a cool winters evening then a cold sparkling water and if feeling the mood, I’ll add a flavour to it. I like my water very sparkly so I can give an extra pump if needed. It’s easy to use and gas is readily available - although the 30 litres are getting harder to get. It’s cheaper than buying bottles and the massive advantage is the earth friendly aspect of reusing a few bottles over and over rather than buying a new bottle every time I want a drink. The one problem is when my mum uses it, she struggles with her arthritic fingers to push the button so I’m hoping for an easier option in the near future.
18/05/2022
Good sparkling water
Puts bubbles in your water. I like that it doesn't take up much space on the bench. I did something wrong once and the water went all over me. I got a fright but it was definitely user error. You can make your own syrups for a tasty soda. Yum. Would recommend.
12/05/2022
SODA STREAM
Great product!!.. definitely recommend purchasing this as a healthy and cheaper alternative to store brought fizzy drinks..excellent selection of flavours and good value..also great way to reduce plastic bottles
03/05/2022
Meh
Everyone loves a Sodastream, it's. A great experience but has refills are alot more expensive rather than buying your own fizzy, still great concept
03/05/2022
amazing soda stream
this machine is perfect for being being able to keep plastic usage low in my house hold. I am able to refill the soda stream bottles and make fizzy water from home! I love adding flavoured cordials in my sparking water and making home made fizzy drinks for me and my other house hold members. i would highly recommend this product because it is able to be moved with no struggle at all and taken to other places such as parties and gatherings.
29/04/2022
Love it!
Love our Sodastream. Our go to for fancy water for the kids- they think it's pretty posh!

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...