4.7 5 0 252 252 <p>Specially-formulated for extra dry, sensitive and eczema-prone, Bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer is unique thanks to its Derma Defense Formula. This formulation helps strengthen skin barrier, keep skin free from flare-ups and provide long-lasting hydration. </p> <p>Bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer contains prebiotics that support skin’s microflora, as well Vitamin B3 and Isostearyl Isostearate (lipid organiser) that supports lamella lipids production.</p>
Bepanthen SensiDaily Moisturizer
  • 4.7 from
  • 252 Reviews

Reviews

04/12/2019
Hello Guys! Just want to share my opinion on this wow product. It's amazing! My skin didn’t get dry during in a cold place. I have started using this and after that, my skin becomes soft and moisturized. Our skin requires vitamin E, Lipids - natural oils: olive, wetland and shea butter, sea buckthorn extract, medical rosemary extract, prebiotics to nourish skin microflora. and this contains all the ingredients for our skin moisturizer. Bepanthen SensiDaily Cream helps protect the skin barrier. Thanks to the content of panthenol, prebiotics and sea buckthorn oil, it provides the skin with long-term hydration, strengthens the skin barrier and promotes a healthy microflora that forms part of the natural skin protection. The cream relieves the feeling of tension and dryness of the skin. It is also suitable for eczema prone skin. I also love this product because of suitable for everyday use very hypoallergenic, easily absorbed, leaves no greasy film, without preservatives, clinics tested.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
My skin is dry and sensitive. After I tried Bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer I found it effective of my skin type.Before, everytime I exposed to aircon placed or polluted sorroundings my skin developed skin-redness and itchness. After I tried the product, it lessen the sensitivity of my skin. And it now looks healthy and glowing.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
At first, i was very hesitant to use it to my family because we have the cream that we trusted since my childhood. However, this Bepanthen proves that you don't need to stick into your favorite cream/current brand to treat your skin. This Bepanthen is absolutely safe even on the delicate skin of my son.Very light and non-greasy. Effective and soothes you eczema dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/12/2019
This product really helps my son's skin against eczema. It moisturizes and lessen the redness for continued use. I just hope it is always available in the drugstore. Thanks for this product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Bepanthen soothes my skin rashes and dryness. Strongly recommend it to be used.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Overall rating to Bepanthen.. I will give 10/10 grade. I love the product.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Bepanthen is an unexpectedly useful product during non-flare up and nearly flare up period. It relieves itch, redness, and feeling of skin sensitivity. A must try for people suffering with eczema in the PH weather!
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Thank you so much home tester club specially bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Ok naman cia gamitin poh smoothly s face magnda poh cia gamitin s face nkakawla un pagiging dry skin 😊
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
My wife really Love using Bepanthen because for her it helps her to moisturize her dry skin especially after the redness to her hands plus while she using the Bepanthen she never get shy to communicate to other especially of her work the she need to talk and meet another person every day and also she said that it feel like nothing stickiness especially she most work at field to meet clients my wife was so excited to see Bepanthen out on the market thank you so much home Tester Club Philippines.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
Helps moisturize my skin during non flareup periods
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
I like the long lasting moisture effect of the Bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer. What I do not want with the product is the stickiness of it when applied, especially of the weather is hot/humid, it has the greasy/sticky feeling. But overall, I am impressed, it served its purpose, to moisturize the skin to prevent flare up periods. Thank you so much for letting me try this. I am indeed satisfied and will continue using this for my eczema prone hands.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
So far, Its Good - Protect my skin and as moisturizer
During the first week of using Bepanthen Sensidaily, the improvement was obviously noticeable, it relieves some of my skin flare up redness and itchiness, it also helps my skin smoother since I used it as a moisturizer not only during my flare up period. My friend and my sister also tried the product and they appreciated the GOOD effect on there skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
It soothes the pain and eases the itchiness. Better consider Bepanthen Sensidaily Moisturizer good for sensitive skins.
  • Home Tested with free product
03/12/2019
i like this product it helps me a lot i wish this would be affordable
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Similar products