4.7 5 0 63 63 AVEENO® Baby Daily Care Baby Wipes cleanse gently but efficiently. Its formula contains oat and aloe extracts and leaves delicate and dry baby skin hydrated and protected. The wipes are mild and gentle and can be used all over the body, even on sensitive skin.
Aveeno Baby Daily Care baby wipes 12 x 72 pack = 864 wipes
  • 4.7 from
  • 63 Reviews

Reviews

13/06/2020
Soft and gentle
I have tried loads of wet wipes over the years but these are the best! They are a good size which is important to clean up big messes! They are the perfect amount of wet- not dryish and not soaking wet. I like that they are so gentle on my baby’s delicate skin and do not irritate his eczema.
08/04/2020
Make up wipes
You’ve probably read the title thinking that’s not the proper use for them but I have severe eczema and psoriasis and struggle to find a make up remover or wipe to be able to get my make-up off these however are perfect for my skin also moisturise deep into my paws so I don’t and have not had eczema touchwood for a long time since I’ve been using them I love Divina range all the products are brilliant perfect for anyone struggles and has allergies To a lot of excellent and Psoriasiscream Like I do I cannot unfortunately is a lot of cream is designed to treat eczema but this weekend is perfect for me
27/03/2020
Great
These wipes are great for little ones who have dry skin, cleanse and hydrates kids sensitive skin, I mostly use it on their body as the wipes are soft and smell good to use on their soft skin.
05/02/2020
Great
Love this product, the wipes are soft and leave little ones bum clean and soft, The added oat and aloe defo helps. I cant think of anything i would change about this product at thee moment overall im very impressed
02/02/2020
Mild and gentle
Have purchased these recently as found them on offer while thr usual ones we use, Waterwipes, were full price. These are really mild and gentlenon baby's skin and also have pleasant smell. Thwy are not soaked in liquid like some wipes but have just right amount of moist on them. Thw only downside is the price bit I am always trying to buy them while on sale.
20/12/2019
Superb but...
Love them, I was gifted with few packs and was very impressed. The only downside is the price so won't be buying
16/12/2019
Aveno
I love these wipes so gentle on baby’s skin . I only wish they weren’t as expensive as other brands as I actually prefer them
04/12/2019
For the price I would have liked better
I tried the Aveeno baby wipes as I do like for baby products to be mild. While these were mild I also found that they were very dry which meant that I had to use alot more and considering the price, it wasnt too good.
28/11/2019
Great product
Great waips very gentel for sensetive skin i use for mu daughter and my 2 older kids and even my self . Smell nice but not to much franglece added what is good when i wipe my kids faces. I would recomed for everyone .
25/11/2019
Great wipes
I think these wipes are fantastic.The wipes have enough moisture in them but at the same time they aren’t too wet. The fragrance of the wipes is nice but not overpowering. These wipes are brilliant and remove dirt from little faces easily. I would highly recommend these wipes
15/11/2019
yes
I use them for my 3-month-old daughter for intimate areas they are great, they are with us from the corner and I highly recommend do not irritate the skin is quickly absorbed I recommend I recommend I recommend
13/11/2019
Nice wipes
Tried this wipes few times when they’ve been on promotion. Nice smell, reasonable size however compare to other products available in the market in my opinion they are a bit overpriced
07/11/2019
Amazing
These are so gentle on my baby they feel good on my hand and I would highly recommend them to anybody they are decent price for a very good reputable company and I would recommend them to any of my fellow baby mamas
04/11/2019
Wipes
Cleaning services neat and clean up my self for baby
01/11/2019
Hard to find.
I love these wipes but none of the big supermarkets near me stock them. We are a family of very dry skin and these wipes are amazing, they are very moist and clear up sticky hands to mucky bums no scrubbing necessary.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products