e.l.f. Glow Reviver Lip Oil

4.8 5 0 236 236 An ultra-glossy tinted lip oil that nourishes, hydrates, and enhances your lips’ natural color. • An ultra-glossy tinted lip oil that nourishes, hydrates, and enhances your lips’ natural color • Non-sticky, hydrating lip oil with a high-gloss finish and sheer wash of color • Plush, oversized cushion applicator for an even swipe • Infused with lip-loving ingredients to nourish your pout • Can be worn on its own or over lipstick • Nourish and hydrate your lips while enhancing your pout’s natural glow
e.l.f. Glow Reviver Lip Oil

Reviews

03/03/2024
Elf lip oil
I have tried many lip oils now and I found this to be up there with some of the higher end ones. It has a lovely texture and makes my lips feel super moisturised and hydrated for a long period before having to re apply. It also leave a nice glossy finish on the lips. The packaging is convenient and means that I can carry it with me in my bag everyday.
02/03/2024
Very nice product
Very nice packaging and very easy to use. Absolutely stunning colour. Stays on for a while.
29/02/2024
Lovely
Beautiful color, true to the website sample, which is nice. The formula is very pleasant with no weird smell and a nice finish. Highly recommend!
28/02/2024
lovely shine
this is fabulous myself and my daughter cant get enough of this product will defo buy again
28/02/2024
Amazing quality
The applicator is so nice and big so its easy to apply and the formula is high quality, the gloss stays on long and has a great consistently.
28/02/2024
Great product
I just love this e.l.f. Glow reviver lip oil is really lovely makes your lips just look absolutely perfectly beautiful naturally look
27/02/2024
Love the lip oil
I really love the Elf lip oil, feels smooth on my lips and they don't dry out- I don't get the dry corners of the mouth with this- I do wish they had a lot more colours but I love that it is oil.
24/02/2024
Great lip oil
Love this lip oil helps keep lips nice and supply especially in the winter months. Has great moisture and great colour and coverage
23/02/2024
Juicy and non sticky
Loved this oil I have bought it in 4 shades and will definitely repurchase. There is a slight hint of colour but the shine is insane. This is the first lip oil I have found which doesn’t go sticky after a while it just soaks into your lips!
22/02/2024
Great lip oil
Goes on great with the applicator and moisturises without making my lips feel sticky.
21/02/2024
Elf glow lip oil
This is a gorgeous product. Goes on slick and hydrates my lips without being sticky
21/02/2024
Love this lip oil
I absolutely love this brand and this particular lip oil has prevented chapped lips this winter. Great colour which goes on smoothly. Last a long time so you do not need to keep topping up during the day.
21/02/2024
Hydrating lip oil
Love this doesn’t leave a sticky residue on my lips like a traditional gloss would and doesn’t feel heavy. Gave me those glazed donut lips
21/02/2024
Ef is just great
I find most of Elf products incredible, and love this lip oil
19/02/2024
Very oily
Very oily apart from that the colour is nice

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products