4.7 5 0 68 68 With the NEW NIVEA Body Soufflé Coconut & Monoi Oil you can enjoy velvety smooth skin every day. This light, yet nourishing body cream is enriched with Monoi Oil & luxurious oil pearls and is infused with the tropical scent of Coconut. It is a true pleasure to apply, gently melting into your skin leaving no stickiness.
  • 4.7 from
  • 68 Reviews

Reviews

27/05/2019
Lovely cream, lacking fragrance though
I thought the texture was lovely and sank into,the skin good. Don't need much at a time. I was a bit disappointed in the smell though as thought there would be more coconut smell to,it, as i love coconut fragrance.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/05/2019
Lovely
I used this all week and it has left my skin feeling lovely & soft.
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Amazing cream!
This is the most amazing body cream!... and I've tried many products before since my skin is not the easiest to take care of! I firmly believe this is the body cream of my life and I hope I will always have it around!
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
soft souffle
nice texture...goes on smoothly....skin feels softer....... nice fragrance....would buy in future
  • Home Tested with free product
23/05/2019
Rich and Perfect for Dry Skin
I was lucky enough to be chosen to test and review this new body souffle by Nivea. I have really dry skin and was immediately impressed by how rich this whipped cream felt on my skin. The texture is thick, but not solid, so it's easy to apply, you can feel the little beads of Monoi Oil before they melt and add to the richness. My skin feels lovely after using it following my evening bath, but more importantly, still feels moisturised and comfortable the next morning. A luxurious product from an expert skincare brand, I will DEFINITELY be buying this, I'm very impressed!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Smells gorgeous
Smells gorgeous. Nice texture. I do prefer lotions in a bottle rather than tub though.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Smelt amazing
I was expecting it to be airier and more mousse like in texture than it was, but it felt lovely on my skin and it absorbed well. My favourite thing about it was the smell. It smelt amazing and the scent lasted all evening. A great product for the summer months.
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
5****
Soft and light on skin with a light fragrance not overpowering at all unlike some body creams
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
Instant fav- LOVE it!
Instant fav!!!! This is the best body moisturiser i have even used, smells delicious and feels utterly luxurious to put on!! Love it, love it, love it!!
  • Home Tested with free product
22/05/2019
New Favourite Body Cream
Absorbs easily and has a gorgeous summery fragrance. Love it!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Indulgent body cream and smells divine!
This is a lovely indulgent body moisturiser. It is a thick cream and sinks quickly into the skin. It leaves skin a little greasy but the smell is divine!
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Wow must admit i fell in love with this
Wow just wow this is amazing its left our skin so soft an the smell is lush. I am going to buy this from now on. I defo recommend
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Moisturising cream
The cream itself was a good texture and let my skin very soft, however, the smell was too strong.
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Nice scent and soft skin afterwards
Delicate fragrance - not too strong that overpowers, absorbs quickly into the skin and felt soft
  • Home Tested with free product
21/05/2019
Smells lovely and absorbs well
Lovely and soft smells lovely and absorbs well . Would buy myself
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products