ACT Kids Wild Watermelon Toothpaste 4.6 oz.

4.8 5 0 100 100
ACT Kids Wild Watermelon Toothpaste 4.6 oz.

Reviews

13/02/2020
My 3 boys love it!
My boys absolutely love this. They say it tastes great and isn't spicy like a lot of the other toothpastes. My 3 boys actually enjoy brushing their teeth right now with the ACT watermelon toothpaste.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/02/2020
Kid Tested, Parent Approved- good flavor
My kids and I both tried the watermelon flavored act toothpaste. I just tried it once to check out the flavor. My kids have been using it daily and nightly in place of their old toothpaste. They just love the flavor. It has a nice mild watermelon flavor but sweet enough to be appealing to kids. ACT is a trusted brand to me in oral care and cavity prevention so I trust this toothpaste to clean my children's teeth. Rated 5 stars by me and my kids.
  • Home Tested with free product
10/02/2020
Great taste
My child really likes a flavor other than mint. This is a great option & a great watermelon taste.
  • Home Tested with free product
08/02/2020
Works great
It had a nice taste and cleaned teeth very well. We had no complaints when it came time to brush teeth
  • Home Tested with free product
05/02/2020
Nice toothpaste
my little girl love this toothpaste! Now she really enjoys brushing time!
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
I'll pass
My 3 year old hated the taste and she loves to brush her teeth.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Kids love it
Kids love the flavor of the toothpaste and encourage them to brush the teeth at night.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Kids loved it!
My kids loved the taste of the toothpaste making brushing teeth more fun and not such a hassle.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/02/2020
Daughter loves it
My 6 year old tried and she is in love with it. She wants to use it all the time, and she even gets excited about brushing her teeth. It’s bit minty but watermelon helps with it, that cant notice it. Daughter wants me to call her dentist and let him know that this is the new toothpaste he should be passing out lol
  • Home Tested with free product
03/02/2020
My kids love the flavor.
My kids really like the taste so it makes getting them to brush easier.
  • Home Tested with free product
02/02/2020
Kids loved
My kids really liked the flavor and asked if they had other flavors to try
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Great taste toothpaste
I let my little girl lilly try it and she loves it I also was well pleased with taste and my daughter said thanks for the opportunity to try such a wonderful toothpaste
  • Home Tested with free product
30/01/2020
Sweet Brushin
My kids loved it. It smelt amazing and they said it tasted good. Brushing teeth is now easier.
  • Home Tested with free product
29/01/2020
Our 5yr old’s new favorite toothpaste
Our 5 yr old son absolutely loves using ACT Kids Wild Watermelon Toothpaste! He loves it so much that he may be actually over brushing his teeth 😁. He says the watermelon tastes awesome and he won’t use any of the other toothpastes we have In the house. Definitely a 5 star product!
  • Home Tested with free product
28/01/2020
Wild Watermelon for the WIN
My 6 year old son is a finicky eater, needless to say he thinks all toothpaste is spicy. BUT, this ACT Kids Wild Watermelon toothpaste he absolutely loves. Since trying this toothpaste I have had NOT a single issue with 'brush your teeth' time. This toothpaste is now a staple in our home.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products