LISTERINE® Clinical Solutions Breath Defense

4.7 5 0 250 250
LISTERINE® Clinical Solutions Breath Defense

Reviews

02/02/2024
Really a great product
I have found in the past for the different Listerine products, seamed harsh to me. So to get this product, i was a little hesitant. After trying this it's a amazing product. No harsh after effects of stinging, No bad over-powering strong taste or anything. And it claims breathe defense, they aren't kidding about that. Say good bye to bad morning breathe and/or dry mouth smells. It literally last 24hrs. I have really really enjoyed this. Will be happy to add it to my daily oral routine.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/01/2024
Great breath
I really liked using the Listerine. It's much better than the super strong alcohol version. Definitely helped with bad breath through the day. Buy this it's great!
  • Home Tested with free product
17/01/2024
Listerine
My wife and I immediately was overwhelmed with this product definitely went on the shopping list I think this product is best out there.Thank you for giving me an opportunity opportunity to try this product de product .
  • Home Tested with free product
12/01/2024
Fresh Breath!
I received the Listerine Clinical Solutions Breath Defense Mouthwash to test and give my honest review. I have been trying different mouthwashes but nothing would last long to keep my breath fresh. I have this problem especially when I get hungry. I've used this twice a day for a couple of weeks now and it really works! The taste is really great. I have really enjoyed using it and will definitely purchase this when this runs out. I would encourage everyone to use this mouthwash!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2024
Listerine Clinical Solutions
Listerine Clinical Defense Breath Solutions mouthwash works really well! Great smooth mint flavor with zero alcohol. Nice that it provides long-lasting effects. Highly recommend!
  • Home Tested with free product
10/01/2024
Best mouthwash!!!
After receiving this product and trying it for several days I have to give great feedback on it. Using mouthwash is an everyday thing in my household and choosing quality one for oral care is a plus. Listerine clinical solutions works great. Its smooth mint flavor is my favorite because it makes it comfortable to use without feeling like a bad sensation in my mouth. Feels fresh and clean combatting bad breath all day long for up to 24 hrs and I used it twice a day. One great thing that caught my attention was that is alcohol free. I have to give ten stars for that. Making a product safe for use is amazing and shows a company working to provide quality and healthy products. I recommend trying!
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2024
I recommend this product!
Thanks to HomeTesterClubUS and LISTERINE, I received a bottle of LISTERINE Clinical Solutions Breath Defense mouthwash for free, in exchange for my honest opinion and review. Listerine has always been my number one choice of mouthwash, so I was excited to try something new. Although there were no harsh alcohol tastes or burning sensations with the smooth mint, I can say that it did give me the confidence of fresh breath, but I don’t feel as if it cleans your mouth like the other flavors. I prefer the antiseptic Listerine with alcohol, but I would recommend this product to anyone who finds that simply brushing and flossing, is just not enough.
  • Home Tested with free product
09/01/2024
Fresh and long lasting taste
This product, Listerine Clinical is very similar to other Listerine products I have used in the past but I noticed the fresh taste lasts a little longer. I would definitely recommend this product!
  • Home Tested with free product
07/01/2024
Listerine leaves my breath fresh.
Thank you Home Tester Club for letting me try to Listerine Clinical Solutions Breath Defense Mouthwash. When I tried the product I really feel that it has helped me with bad breath that I sometimes get especially when I wake up in the morning and throughout the day and I like that its non alcholic and does not dry my mouth out and I have noticed that since using this product my breath smells much better and I feel better . This is a great product to use and its good for those with dry mouth who tend to get bad breath its a great product anad I will be buying this product from here on out.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2024
Great Mouthwash
This mouthwash does a thorough job freshening your breath after flossing and brushing. I enjoy the taste, and feeling in my mouth. When I gargle, the products is very bubbly and refreshing.
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2024
Listerine Clinical Solutions Mouthwash
The mouthwash (smooth mint breath defense )is pretty refreshing and I like that it has zero alcohol. Smell is minty which I like. However during use, it taste pretty fishy tasting. After using my breath feels fresh and clean though. I didn't find it to last 24 hours but more like about 2 hours in the first use. When I use it twice daily it lasts longer but it went away as soon as I ate something. Overall I think this is still pretty good mouthwash for me. Especially I brought it along when I traveled for my long haul flight with an infant! It was a savior because I didn't get to have much time to brush and needed to stay fresh!
  • Home Tested with free product
06/01/2024
Great
This listening is wonderful! It leaves your breath fresh and clean. It is not too strong but strong enough to kill the stinky breath. I use it daily and will continue to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
05/01/2024
Tastes great
This i not an overly strong tasting wash but can feel its doing its job great
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2024
Refreshing Taste
I’ve used the Listerine sample for about 2 weeks now. The taste is great and refreshing. It leaves your mouth feeling clean. No bad breath since using it. It’s mild compared to the other Listerine mouthwashes but I prefer it. Overall it’s a great product and I will continue to use it.
  • Home Tested with free product
04/01/2024
Best mouthwash I’ve tried.
I got this and immediately tried it. It has quickly become the chosen mouthwash for my household. Even my teenage daughter uses it. We will definitely be repurchasing g it when we run out.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products