LISTERINE® READY! TABS® Whitening

4.4 5 0 382 382 Whiter teeth in 1 week* (individual results may vary). Prevent & remove stains anytime, anywhere. Chew to transform from a solid to a liquid in seconds.
LISTERINE® READY! TABS® Whitening

Reviews

01/02/2021
great! Idea
Amazing must try, super convenient works well taste grest!!
31/01/2021
I will use these on a regular basis.
Easy to use (simple to throw some in my backpack, briefcase, or purse. Chew, swish, swallow. I'm not sure they whitened any better, but for sure refreshed my mouth giving confidence that my breath was minty fresh.
30/01/2021
Works well
They worked pretty well but it would take quite a long time to see any whitening results
29/01/2021
I love it!
I had been looking for something like this for along time! If you want nice breath for on-the-go, this is what you need.
29/01/2021
Easy to chew and breath freshener
I have used these Listerine Ready Tabs Whitening tabs, and my first impression of them is that the peppermint tastes a little overpowering, but did freshen my breath. The tabs, which I followed directions on the package, themselves did not seem to last very long in my mouth when chewing, so I did not think they whitened as expected. I feel that they worked better as a breath freshener more so than a teeth whitening product.
29/01/2021
Easy convenient Listerine ready tabs.
This is an awesome concept I love the idea of having Listerine RediTabs anytime during the day or night it’s so easy you to swish and swallow and that’s it fresh breath all day.These tabs are very convenient that sugar free alcohol free and individually wrapped they can be taken just about anywhere.
29/01/2021
Not for me
These just weren’t for me. I did not like the experience or the flavor.
29/01/2021
Please take after taste
It was a pleasant experience using this Listerine READY TabsWhitening . It gave a good taste in the mouth when using . I however was not happy with the results. My before and after pics were not that different . Also I wasn’t very happy to swallow it .
29/01/2021
Great taste
These were awsome. Their very convenient to take on the go. Taste awsome and don't leave a funny after taste.
29/01/2021
Minty Miracle
Listerine Ready Tabs are a quick, delicious and healthy tab for your mouth! So unique and I absolutely love the flavor.
29/01/2021
Keep your mouth fresh on the go!
Listerine Ready! Tabs are easy to use and great to have when on the go. The tabs are easy to chew and it's cool when they turn into liquid. (I still feel weird swallowing the liquid though!) I've been using for a few days and haven't seen a huge difference in whiteness but I definitely notice no staining after drinking coffee. Definitely the kind of product I expect from Listerine.
29/01/2021
This is something everyone needs to try!
This is such a refreshing and innovative product! It’s a very convenient way to freshen your breath and whiten your teeth, especially if you’re in a hurry. I would highly recommend this and plan to buy it on a routine basis.
28/01/2021
Fresh and Whitening
I loved these Listerine ready tabs. They are so easy to use and have such great flavor. They leave your mouth feeling clean and they Whiten. I would highly recommend giving them a try!
28/01/2021
Feel The Burn!!!
I received these for my thorough honest review. Ive used these a little over 6 days n i have to say that they are definitely growing on me. At first they were very harsh like most things that have listerine in it but the more days n times i use them the harshness is lightning. These are used to freshen breath, remove stains n whiten your teeth all in one week. They definitely freshen your breath n im starting to notice my teeth are looking whiter. So i would have to say there doin there job. All you have to do is pop out a listerine square out of the package chew it swish it around n swallow n bam your on ur way to fresher breath n whiter teeth in no time. After u chew it it becomes liquid its definitely cool. They come in a box of 3 packets n theres 8 to a pack. You can use them whenever u want some of the recommendations on the box are use one after you drink coffee, after a mean, n before a night out. So i gave 4 stars only cause of the harshness but i definitely recommend them.
28/01/2021
Love these
Oh my goodness these are great! Easy, portable and so refreshing. Also the freshness lasts. I've already recommended them to several of my family and friends.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products