3.8 5 0 388 388 The bold, robust Pepsi you love now with a splash of fruit juice for a refreshing, flavor filled cola.
  • 3.8 from
  • 388 Reviews

Reviews

8/21/2019
So delicious!
I'm not a huge soda drinker, but I cannot resist this product! The Pepsi Berry flavor is so yummy tasting, but also has a dose of freshness with the subtle fruit flavoring. This will be my go to when I do decide to drink soda! It's such a treat!
8/21/2019
A great berry flavor
I love this Pepsi berry flavor! Its sweeter than regular Pepsi and delightful. I really like it and recommend it to anyone who enjoys soda. Its good.
8/21/2019
Quielty
It is a very nice drink.i tried it its test is so nice.
8/21/2019
Nice product
I tried this product.it is very nice.its test is very nice.so i recommend to buy this product to my friends. Thsnks
8/21/2019
Refreshing flavor
Very refreshing when ice cold. Fruit flavor is noticeable. Maybe a touch to much. Pepsi flavor is still noticeable. I would drink again but not my first choice in a refreshing beverage.
8/20/2019
Taste is good
I drink this product very good tasty liquid I buy this pepsi drink and took in frize when I tired I was drink it feel like relaxing
8/20/2019
Amazing
The taste is exceptional. Great over all flavor. Nice crisp berry flavor but still can taste the pepsi in it. Would recomend people trying it at lease one time but make sure its cold
8/20/2019
pepsi was great
tasted refreshing and berrylicious, would definitely try again
8/19/2019
Pepsi
I really liked this drink it was pretty tasty. Please give it a try.
8/19/2019
Pepsi
Try this Pepsi and enjoy the cold drink you can drink it this very tasty and delicious drink can u try this review in this thing you drink properly and softly because this is very good product by Pepsi
8/19/2019
Delicious
I’d give a great rating ,Love more then cherry coke
8/18/2019
Berry Pepsi
I’m not a fan of the taste, it lacks good quality of the soda.
8/18/2019
Fan of Pepsi
Pepsi is always a good idea lol. I like this flavor, sweet and juicy. I like it with chips, sweets or other snacks. Of course you cant drink it every day but as a treat it’s amazing
8/18/2019
Pepsi Berry
This product is awesome try this product in my point of view this product is good
8/18/2019
Love it!!
I love Pepsi and its even better with berries in it. They give it a more sweet taste which I love.

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products