3.9 5 0 16 16
Screen Shades Unisex Glasses in Matt Black
  • 3.9 from
  • 16 Reviews

Reviews

29/11/2019
Great for gamers
They look great. They feel great. They help with the headaches while gaming on the computer. Highly recommended
  • Home Tested with free product
20/11/2019
Screen Shades
For work two days a week I have to watch computer monitors for 8 hours. When using Screen Shades I left with having energy whereas with out them I leave feeling dizzy.
  • Home Tested with free product
19/11/2019
High quality and stylish!
These glasses are very nice and very high quality! They do not change the color of the screen like some of the cheaper blue light glasses do which is nice. They are very stylish.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Don't See the Difference? Feel It.
I found these Screen Shades Unisex Glasses in Matte Black to be relatively useful since I look at computer screens usually at least eight hours per day. The initial difference between looking at a screen with and without these glasses is minimal; the images are just as clear either way because the glasses have no magnification. After several hours of use, at which time I'd usually have severe eyestrain and dry eyes, I did not notice these symptoms. So, since the effect of these glasses is not immediately apparent, it's hard to know if they're working, but I believe I can see their effect in the diminishment of the strain on my eyes (as evident by the lack of dry eyes, etc. after hours of screen viewing). And, the glasses are kind of stylish, especially with their distinguishing matte finish.
  • Home Tested with free product
18/11/2019
Fashionable and functional
I was honestly skeptical about the whole idea of screen shades but I’m a believer! On days where I don’t wear my glasses my eyes feel tired and dry. With them on I feel so much better at the end of the day. The quality and style is also great. I’ve been wearing glasses and contacts for over 25 years so my friends and family are used to seeing me in glasses and no one even commented on them because they looked so nice and like something I would normally wear! Give them a try, you’ll thank me!
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
QUITE COMFORTABLE!
I love the fact that Screen Shades Unisex Glasses filter 100% of UV light, and 50% of high-energy blue light, without color distortion. They give soothing relief to, (and prevent), digital eyestrain, eye fatigue from excessive screen time, and headaches from digital device use. They also help with dry eyes, bright LED or CFL lights at night, and light-induced headaches. Screen Shades added premium optical-grade, anti-reflective coating that eliminates glare and reflections, so that you may see better. I found the eyeglasses to be quite comfortable, and durable. As an added bonus, the glasses come with a drawstring pouch that doubles as a microfiber cleaning cloth.
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Heavy and not much difference
Didn’t notice much dif but may need to use for longer also kind of heavy
  • Home Tested with free product
16/11/2019
Glasses for your eyes
It helps relieve stress when working late at night. Blue light is minimized and avoids long term eye damage.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
shades
Have used the shades for 4 days now and have not noticed any difference they do darken the screen slightly but not that I noticed
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Tyfcop
I like the style and they were comfortable considering I do not wear glasses. I am indifferent to their usage. I did not notice an improvement nor did I notice any hinderance. In comparison to the other style option available, these are the ones to purchase. Be forewarned that they are snug. If you have a bit larger head they may be too small.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
No noticeable change
The glasses were extremely comfortable and fit really well, but i didnt notice any changes to eye strain or my eyes being less tired. I wore them every day for a little over a week any time i used a computer, was looking at my phone for extended periods and watching tv will no noticeable change.
  • Home Tested with free product
15/11/2019
Cute and functional
I really liked wearing them when I was working on my iPad and phone. It was nice not straining my eyes and not having a headache.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Interesting product
Screen shades glasses helped my eyes not fe we l so worn our at re end if my school work and work day. I have had less migranes as well. I look forward to incorporating them into my daily wear and routine in the future.
  • Home Tested with free product
13/11/2019
Review of Screen Shades
The overall build quality of the glasses were nice. However, I'm still skeptical about its usage.
  • Home Tested with free product
12/11/2019
Screen Shades Unisex Glasses
I really like these glasses and wear them while I work on my laptop. It helps protect my eyes from the computer light and they are comfortable to wear. The glasses too look nice on my face and don't slide down. The earpieces are comfortable too.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products