4.3 5 0 211 211

Champú Seco con Fragancia Dulce de Batiste

  • 4.3 de 5 De
  • 211 Reseñas

El Champú Seco de Batiste hace que instantáneamente su cabello luzca limpio y fresco con cuerpo y textura.

Reseñas

Kaitlyn (N/a)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

The can was very nice, the spray itself isn’t heavy on your hair,smells amazing as well!

Brandy (Cuyahoga Falls)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/22/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is just ok. It smells Nice and does the trick of absorbing any oil. I do notice there's more of a white residue after I brush my hair and notice it in my hair. My hair doesn't get too oily but it's nice to just freshen my hair in between shampooing.

Stephanie (Lebanon)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 4 Cargas
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a pretty good dry shampoo. I have combination hair and find that it helps reduce the appearance of oily hair in between washings.

Briana (Norman)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Super great for mornings that you don’t have time to shower or you’re running late would definitely recommend!

Anna (Topley)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Was at the ocean camping for 4 days. I took a can and holy was I surprised. Detangles, looks clean and has nice scent adds bit of softness to long frizzy hair.

Heather (Portland)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 26 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have been a fan of these dry shampoos after being turned on ages ago. Love the bounce and the ability to have body in my fine, unstylable hair. This happens a ton with that. The only thing I noticed is, for some reason this scent does not work as well. It seemed I had to use more for some reason. I will mostly try again, but not sure in that.

Gayle (Leander)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I carry a trial size bottle in my purse as it has become a most have product. It’s quick to the point no special skills possessed to get it to do what it’s supposed to do, all awhile being an economical prestige brand. Highly recommended to all

Erin (Turtle Creek)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Works very well when you're in a pinch and have somewhere to go and I'll have time to shower very easy to use had to reapply in the middle of the day though like it wish they had better smells

Cassie (Burlington)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I like the convenience of not having to wash my hair everyday. I spray this mostly on my roots and it helps absorb the oil. However, I hand to use a lot of it so I’m not sure it’s very cost effective.

Heather (Ashcamp)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/18/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have tried many dry shampoos and decided to finally try Batiste. First off, I have SUPER oily hair. This is the only dry shampoo to soak up my oil and make my hair look like it’s been freshly washed. The smell is amazing and smells like candy and gumdrops. It’s my go-to when I don’t want to wash my hair. 10/10.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares