4.4 5 0 335 335

Champú Seco con Fragancia Dulce de Batiste

  • 4.4 de 5 De
  • 335 Reseñas

El Champú Seco de Batiste hace que instantáneamente su cabello luzca limpio y fresco con cuerpo y textura.

Reseñas

Aiko (Deerfield Beach)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this brand of dry shampoo and the quality cannot compare to any other dry shampoos out there.

Brittany (Creedmoor)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Honestly Batiste is one of my favorite dry shampoos and I like this fragrance specifically because it's not too strong!

Kimberly (Hominy)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I started using Batiste about 3 months ago . I’ve tried 2 different scents and Love them both . I have fine thin hair and really helps with texture

Misty (Ashville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 0 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/19/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Smells great works even better! I only wash my hair every 4 days so this magical can of spray let’s me leave my house with my hair looking fresh.

Nicole (Toledo)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/16/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This is a great product if you have any kind of braids, locs, twists, etc. Cleans and refreshes the hair without damage.

Manibel (Baltimore)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

What i love about this dry shampoo is that it is smells so good! Its just perfect for you. And since I'm a busy working mom sometimes there are days that i didn't have a chance to wash my hair. This is my go to product and it leaves my hair smells good and adds a little volume. Will definitely buy again

Lisa (Mechanicsville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/13/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great product. It easily eliminates greasy hair, which for me, comes easy since I have bangs. The scent is not over powering. There is no residue left behind which was a concern of mine. It's really helpful when you are in a hurry and don't have time to shower. I would buy it again.

Emily (Huntsville)

  • 12 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 18 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I really like this dry shampoo for keeping my hair looking clean and fresh. Like the smell and find its goes on easily and doesn't leave my hair looking powdery!

Tess (Chula Vista)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 5 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

It seems like you hear about this particular dry shampoo more than any other. So naturally I had really high hopes, boy was I let down. So let me start off by saying, it smells good, and that is the only positive thing I have to say about this product. I tried it several times and nope! No volume, it left a white powder film on my hair. My hair felt sticky and definitely did not feel clean or “refreshed”. Huge disappointment and definitely not worth purchasing!

Sandy (Louisville)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/8/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I purchased this hoping that I could use this in between washes. Unfortunately, for me, it didn't clean my hair, nor did it give it volume. I ended up having to wash my hair anyway. It left a powdery residue in my hair. The only positive thing I can say, is it did smell good, and the price was reasonable.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares