4.8 5 0 26 26

Combo de Cereal de Miel y Canela Super Comida de Kashi by Kids

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 26 Reseñas

Súper comidas y formas sabrosas y divertidas se encuentra increíblemente combinadas en este nuevo cereal de Kashi by Kids, ¡creado por niños para niños!

Reseñas

Barbara (Marietta)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I’ve been a Kashi fan for years but trying to get my kids to follow in my healthy footsteps is a challenge. I brought this home and poured my oldest a bowl without showing her the box. I know, sneaky. She loved it! It makes me feel really good to sneak in some healthy breakfast food to counteract all the bad food they try to sneak in the rest of the day. Good stuff!

Luz (Denver)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 10 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/3/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Son muy ricos naturales buenos como desayuno o como snaks

Rachael (Picayune)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 53 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/24/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I really really love the fact that it is healthy and also tasty. It's always been my go to Kashi . I love al the combination they have.

Evelyn (Indianapolis)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 16 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
2/12/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My kids love this cereal. It was crunchy and very tasteful ,and I love the fact that it is organic and non -GMO. Its very filling too, I had a taste of it and I love. I will recommend this product

Joy (Fort Wayne)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/30/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This was my first time trying Kashi and I cannot believe I never tried their brand sooner! Super yummy and the cereal\granola does not get soggy like others and the products are all natural and very healthy for you.

lindsey (Virginia Beach)

  • 3 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 47 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/30/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My kids love kashi cereal and this one is super good !

LORI (Stuart)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/26/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I purchased this cereal for my teenaged daughter to try. Of course I try to keep healthy foods in the house but she always wants a snack after school. She loves this cereal. She pours a little into a snack bowl and eats it dry without milk. I feel good about the Kashi brand and know she's having a nourishing snack.

Misty (Redding)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Kashi is one of my favorite brands of cereal for my littles! It’s healthy, doesn’t have any of the bad stuff that some other brands have, and it’s delicious! Give it a shot! You won’t regret it!

Stephanie (North Charleston)

  • 2 Reseñas
  • Cargar
  • 17 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This cereal was surprisingly delicious!!! My whole family loves this cereal! We decided to try a new cereal and this cereal was great. I love the flavor of this cereal and it’s my favorite Kashi cereal that I tried!

Liz (Pomona)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 19 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Me and my kids love this cereal not only is it very tasty but is healthy for you with no artificial preservatives coloring or flavors and is very crunch in milk

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares