4.8 5 0 18 18

Combo de Cereal de Miel y Canela Super Comida de Kashi by Kids

  • 4.8 de 5 De
  • 18 Reseñas

Súper comidas y formas sabrosas y divertidas se encuentra increíblemente combinadas en este nuevo cereal de Kashi by Kids, ¡creado por niños para niños!

Reseñas

Misty (Redding)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 6 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Kashi is one of my favorite brands of cereal for my littles! It’s healthy, doesn’t have any of the bad stuff that some other brands have, and it’s delicious! Give it a shot! You won’t regret it!

Stephanie (North Charleston)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 16 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

This cereal was surprisingly delicious!!! My whole family loves this cereal! We decided to try a new cereal and this cereal was great. I love the flavor of this cereal and it’s my favorite Kashi cereal that I tried!

Liz (Pomona)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 7 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/11/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Me and my kids love this cereal not only is it very tasty but is healthy for you with no artificial preservatives coloring or flavors and is very crunch in milk

Sasha (Broken Arrow)

  • Reseña
  • Cargar
  • Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
1/7/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love this cereal. I was looking for a healthy alternative to the sugary cereals and this is perfect. Taste great and will eat it with either milk or yogurt!

Vivian (Rockingham)

  • 21 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 128 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/19/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I love the organic aspect in that it is USDA certified and no GMO's also it tastes good and is a favorite of my kids which is extra special because it is good for their health

mandy (Hanover Park)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/15/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

so this cereal tasted ok and was flavorful but left a weird after taste in my mouth and it was everytime i ate it. other then that the family liked it and thought it was really good especially since kashi is known for their healthy cereals which we all know sometimes lack in the flavor department

Jessica (Lackawanna)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 11 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/12/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Great cereal. The Kashi brand cereal has so much to offer adults and now there is one that is kid friendly. My kids love the cinnamon flavor, which isn't too much and makes the milk taste yummy when the cereal is gone. It has the right amount of crunchy and sweet but I still know it's great for my kids. Plus, it's got superfoods in it! I love it too- even straight out of the box. It's a little on the pricey side but one of the better cereals out there that's isn't full of garbage. Give it a try!

Kimberly (Naples)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/11/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Love the taste of this cereal , the kids should will just enjoy this so much. And it is so much healthier than most of the other cereals on the market today. I like mine with coconut milk but that's my preference. A lot of the time I will just get the box out and put some in a bowl & eat it like a snack.

Leslie (Casco)

  • 0 Reseña
  • 0 Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/4/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I am a 47 year old femail. I like easy breakfast. This cereal has just the right taste and not to sweet. I enjoy have a bowl every now and than.

Jeff (Flushing)

  • 14 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 504 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
12/4/2018 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

IT IS VERY HARD TO FIND CEREAL THAT YOU THINK IS HEALTHY. MY KIDS LOVE THIS KASHI SUPER FOOD CEREAL.

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares