4.6 5 0 27 27

ONE A DAY® Vitaminas Para Hombres de Nature's Medley

  • 4.6 de 5 De
  • 27 Reseñas

El único multivitamínico completo para hombres con antioxidantes naturales a partir de una porción total de frutas y verduras.

Reseñas

Kimberly (Ravenna)

  • 8 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 33 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/21/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Purchased on sale for my husband to try. He thought the funnies had a weird taste, but not weird enough to stop him from chewing them each morning. He thought he had more energy than normal while taking these. He would recommend them as long as you don't mind the initial taste.

Scott (Richlands)

  • 1 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/20/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

These are by far the best gummy vitamins I've tried. I can say I do feel somewhat better on a daily basis.

Debra (Tucson)

  • 4 Reseñas
  • 1 Cargar
  • 18 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/15/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I have used this brand for years. We all don't eat enough or the right foods to get all the nutrients needed on a daily basis. This product takes care of that in one easy pill!

Diana (Fort Worth)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 2 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/14/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband doesn’t really like taking tablets as vitamins so these gummies really helped him take his vitamins and because they are gummies he says they are so good and highly recommend

Joy (Lakeville)

  • 13 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 58 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/10/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

So easy to grab and take No water needed Kids will not fight you they will like it

Rachel (Laporte)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

I was excited to score high value coupons on these vitamins. It’s not unusual for coupons to be available on new products. Tried men’s, women’s, children’s. Everyone hated the taste. “Garden” taste. Smell when opening bottle.

Trina (Arnett)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 1 Comentario
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband was very impressed with this vitamin. It had no aftertaste and tasted like a gummy

Adrienne (Newark)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

My husband used this product for 30 days. He didn't notice a difference at all compared to his normal One A Day men's multivitamin. It was quite disappointing. We thought this would help him daily.

Dawn (Aiken)

  • 0 Reseña
  • Cargar
  • 3 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/9/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

They say for men but really they are good for women too,they are really easy to take,they have a nice taste which is important since you have to chew them.not hard at all very soft ,most importantly they work, I feel great and have had no problems.

Brandy (Oklahoma City)

  • 13 Reseñas
  • 0 Cargar
  • 21 Comentarios
  • Voto útil
Tu reseña
3/8/2019 Probados en casa con productos gratuitos

Ive taken this product and love the taste and the fact that it comes n a gummie . everyone n my house stays healthy that way

Galería de probadores

Este es el hogar de las fotos y los videos de los probadores

Sube la tuya

Productos similares