3.5 5 0 6 6 Formulado con colágeno para combatir los signos del envejecimiento y una mezcla única de ácido hialurónico y extracto de semilla de uva para reparar la elasticidad de la piel. Prepárese para obtener una piel radiante y saludable.
EVOLUTION_18 Cápsulas de brillo de belleza
  • 3.5 De
  • 6 Reseñas

Reseñas

20/01/2020
Nice product
These pills have been good for me! Is a help for your skin with great ingredients! I recommend it!
26/12/2019
I love this now!
I really love this and can tell a major difference
03/12/2019
Decent
I like this product as it has collagen types I, II, and III. Affordable, no aftertaste, and I felt much better after taking it steadily.
10/11/2019
Not much noticeable difference
I was excited to find this product after 22 months of hospitalization because my skin has become very dull. I've only been taking them for the last 3 and a half weeks, but i haven't noticed a difference yet! Maybe it's just slowly adjusting the brightness of my face but with the name "Evolution_18 Beauty Glow Capsules," I was expecting a bit more! I'll change my review if I notice a change in the future!
05/11/2019
Evolution Bounty Glow Tablets
It consists of collagen. vitamin C and vitamin E which can be found in most organic vitamin tablets and I did not see any noticable improvements of my skin and the tablets upset my stomach
04/11/2019
Glowing and healthy skin!
I was suffering from wrinkles and signs of aging.Its really effective for skin texture repairing and sign of aging.I will really recommend this for ladies suffering with aging problems.Affordable, no aftertaste, and I felt much better after taking it steadily.
22/12/2019
Buen día,Beauty Glow ,evolucion 18,promete la eterna juventud es una sola capsula ,acido hialuronico y semillas de uva elimina los radicales libres de nuestra piel ,dejando a las damas hermosas siempre.
07/11/2019
Personas me han hablado muy bien de este producto quisiera probar
05/11/2019
No lo he probado pero lo voy a comprar.. ya les dejaré saber.
04/11/2019
Me encantaría probar este excelente producto sería muy bueno para mi
04/11/2019
I will love to try this me encantaria probarlos se ven muy bien

P y R

Cargando...

Productos similares