4,8 5 0 880 880 PURITY’s Toiletry range provides only the best, gentle and effective care products for you and your little one. It has been specially developed with quality ingredients, to support and care for your little ones on their bath and skincare journey.<br> <br>FREE from sulphates, parabens and colourants
Purity Baby Toiletries
  • 4,8 from
  • 880 Reviews

Reviews

25/11/2020
I previously bought the Purity and Elizabeth Anne's special baby shampoo for my baby. The sample that I received looked somewhat different, but it still smells divine and it worked well with my baby's delicate skin. I absolutely loved the fresh top to toe wash. The smell was invigorating and a little goes a long way. No waste for a product that is too runny. My son of nearly 3years used the bar soap and I was highly impressed with that as well. It cleaned his dirty playful self and moisturised his skin. I also noticed that when he took a bath with the good night top to toe wash, he slept better at night, which is a big bonus for this mommy!! Just didn't like the smell much, maybe look at or revise it. All in all I loved all the products, really a big bonus receiving so many. A new permanent addition to our grocery list!
  • Home Tested .
25/11/2020
THESE ARE A MUST HAVE THEY ARE VERY MILD FOR THE BABY SKIN AND I ALSO USE THE CREAM ON ME ITS VERY SOFT AND NON GREASY I WILL DEFINATELY BUY IT AND RECOMMEND TO FRIENDS
  • Home Tested .
25/11/2020
I love the smell of the Purity Baby toiletries. It is soft and gentle on the skin, and I highly recommend it to all mothers with babies. I will continue to purchase the Purity baby toiletries range.
  • Home Tested .
24/11/2020
The Purity range is gentle, smells amazing and has products for every need.
  • Home Tested .
24/11/2020
I have tried other brands knowing babies skin are susceptible to eczema and skin sensitivity.. With purity i was reassured of my anxiety and paranoia.. And i am a total fan of this product now... Wont buy anything else
  • Home Tested .
24/11/2020
Im so delighted to use my baby products thank you..I would not change it for any other baby product. I especially love the head to toe wash more but enjoy using the other products aswell,and my strectmark cream which is slowly helping a bit. But we will get their eventually. Thank you once again:-)
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
The good night's range really helped keep my baby calm during bath time and even after. No skin irritations and no complaints. It's gentle on his skin and became a part of his night time routine. The fragrance is amazing. I personally love the nipple cream because it contains petroleum and its not cold on the skin but soothes my nipples really fast. I highly recommend purity for baby and mum. It works like nothing ever.
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
Loved the products as well as the smell. Will definitely buy this and recommend it family and friends
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
It's very gently on the skin and moisturises well.
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
Great product great smell and my babies skin is moist and supple
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
My favorite thing about the Purity baby range is how it leaves my son's skin feeling soft and its definitely gentle on my child's skin and on mine :) Everything smells so fresh.
  • Home Tested .
23/11/2020
The fragrance is too strong on baby's delicate skin
  • Home Tested .
22/11/2020
I absolutely love this entire range, amd would definitely recommend it to all mommys!
  • Home Tested .
22/11/2020
This has been the best👏🏼I highly recommend this product to all mother's out day.
  • Home Tested .
20/11/2020
The aquas cream is very soothing on the skin. My baby had a rash but since I have been using aquas cream it faded day by day. I am absolutely pleased of the outcome I've seen. Also the nipple cream helped on my cracked and dry nipples, it also had no effect on my baby since I am breastfeeding. All in all, I do recommend purity baby products to anyone interested in them it's worth purchasing
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products