4,8 5 0 1219 1219 Sunlight Extra Antibacterial Dishwashing liquid, Inspired by Nature with real lemon juice, mint and the germ killing power of lactic acid. Every squeeze of Sunlight Antibacterial Dishwashing Liquid cuts through grease and kills 99.9% of Germs. It is great in removing grease from your crockery, utensils, stainless-steel items and even plastic. Sunlight Extra Anti-Bacterial makes dish washing fast and easy, it shines and leaves no residue, has a fresh fragrance and kills germs.
Sunlight Extra Anti-Bacterial Dishwashing liquid
  • 4,8 from
  • 1 219 Reviews

Reviews

11/01/2021
The best dishwashing product I have ever used. Thank you
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
It smells great first of all. I love its grease cutting effects and the fact that it kills germs makes it a true hero dishwashing liquid for me. I so recommend it. It's a on impressive dishwashing soap
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
Loved the one that is gentler on my hands. Perfect for hand eczema conditions as its less harsh but still cleans the dishes properly. Love the new range and will definitely be buying this. This sunlight range is the best.
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
Best product and I will never stop using it. Washes the grease and oil very easily. Leaves my vlasees clean and shiny. Thank you sunlight ♥️
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
I loved the way it leaves not grease and I don't need to use a lot
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
this sunlight gives you peace of mind knowing your dishes are super clean no germs or bacteria. its for the first time when I give my 6 year old as she insists on washing dishes I don't have to worry about washing them again this soap gives me peace of mind to know they are germ free
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
i absolutely loved it. It cleans the grease off without scrubbing too much and the smell is refreshing. It is also gently on the hands and dont burn or affect my skin
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
PERFECT PERFECT WILL DEFINITELY USE AND BUY THIS PRODUCT
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
I really enjoyed using it. I took my sample on holiday with me - a camping trip in the mountains and it was really enjoyed by us all. It works as well as needed and smells great too. I was very happy and so were all my friends and family.
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
It smells very clean and kills Bacterial... its perfect for this pandemic
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
Loved both products will definitely be buying it again and all my family and friends agreed that it is definitely better than all other products out there
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
I don’t love or hate this product. One thing that I did love was the fragrance and the fact that it didn’t dry out my hands. My dishes did look a lot brighter and shiny when done and the residue left behind was minimal. I am a huge fan of Sunlight and would recommend this product to all.
  • Home Tested .
11/01/2021
I LOVE THE PRODUCT. AMAZING FRAGRANCE AND THICK CONSISTENCY
  • Home Tested .
10/01/2021
It is an Overall great product, no complaints over here.
  • Home Tested .
10/01/2021
It also cleans perfectly, shiny and fresh, love it
  • Home Tested .

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Have a question about this product? Ask or answer below, and help each other buy better.

Loading...

Similar products