4.4 5 0 118 118 CeraVe Moisturising Lotion is a lightweight, oil free moisturiser that helps hydrate dry to very dry skin for 24 hours, whilst moisturising and protecting the skin’s natural barrier through its unique combination of 3 essential ceramides, present in all CeraVe products.
CeraVe Moisturising Lotion
  • 4.4 from
  • 118 Reviews

Reviews

01/07/2020
My new go-to
This has replaced my go-to moisturiser. It feels silky but not greasy. Has a neutral smell so doesn't compete with my perfume. Feels lovely going on, and soaks in quickly, but leaves you feeling smooth all day.
  • Home Tested with free product
01/07/2020
Skin care
It is great quality and leaves your skinh quote hydrated .
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Very impressive
Wow, I am so incredibly impressed with its performance. It is non greasy, absorbs quickly and does exactly what it says it will which is hard to find in this day and age. I would highly recommend and will be repurchasing
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Great product
I would recommend this to other people as i suffer from eczema and this relieved my dry, flaky itchy skin and made it feel very moisturized.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Would recommend!
Good texture (not watery or overly thick), absorbed quickly into the skin and did not feel greasy. Had a light, pleasant smell and left my skin feeling smooth. I normally have very dry skin that will get itchy, red and bumpy after I scratch it but CeraVe did help to slightly ease it after 2 weeks of use twice a day.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
hello hydration
Great moisturiser. It really hydrated my skin and left it feeling soft and replenished. I would definitely recommend to anyone who has dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
30/06/2020
Fantastic everyday moisturiser
CeraVe overall is a great everyday moisturiser. It can be used on any part of your body. Given it is not oily, I also felt comfortable using it on my face in the morning and night. I would definitely recommend this to family and friends in the future
  • Home Tested with free product
29/06/2020
Not ideal for very dry skin
CeraVe was not the product for me. It did not absorb into my skin, but instead acted like a barrier cream sitting on the surface. It did not improve the dryness of my skin and I would not recommend this product for very dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
28/06/2020
Sooooo nice and hydrated!!!!
The lotion and pump bottle make it easy to apply, it doesn’t feel greasy and a little bit goes a fair way. It’s not overly scented and applies well, doesn’t leave skin feeling greasy or slimy and soaks in to the skin well. My skin felt great after using it and looked healthier, firmer and brighter immediately after use. I’d bath in this stuff if I could, it’s really great.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
Excellent hydration for dry skin
Enjoyed trialling this product, great for those with dry or sensitive skin looking for a product that won’t leave your skin greasy and doesn’t have an overly strong scent. Great hydration and I used this every night after a shower.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
CeraVe light and moisturising
CeraVe is a good light weight moisturiser and is good for dry skin.
  • Home Tested with free product
25/06/2020
It's helps to moisten my skin
It's great moisture it made my skin softer and smother it was not oily it's not runny it's nice and smoth
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Say goodbye to dry skin!
I have been using CeraVe Moisturising Lotion for over 2 weeks now. It’s a lovely texture that glides on smoothly. It absorbs almost instantly. Doesn’t leave a greasy feel after applying. My skin feels well hydrated and smooth. Would highly recommend if you have dry skin issues.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Skin has never been better
CeraVe lotion is amazing. The first night I applied it to my body, I instantly could tell it was softer then normal. This only improved each day and night.
  • Home Tested with free product
24/06/2020
Very hydrating!
My hands have been so dry since the beginning of winter combined with working in a kitchen and as an AIN ( constant hand washing) my finger tips had split. Since using this cream before going to bed the splits are healing more and more everyday and no longer dry out like they were before.
  • Home Tested with free product

Testers' gallery

Q & A

Loading...

Similar products